Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd
1865 reviews
1784 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1784 reviews
December 4, 2022

AJUDOU MUITO NA CRIAÇAO DA LOJA E DEMAIS INTENS CONSTADOS NA VENDA E MELHORANDO ASSIM A VENDA NO BRASIL

facilita-se
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
November 28, 2022

Spedizione eccellete , prodotto altrettanto , l’ho acquistato per l’inverno e sono davvero stupito , non tiene calde solo le mani ma tenendolo nella giacca scalda anche quella , ottimo prodotto

Warmlife
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

We are glad to hear that you are satisfied & happy with our app and service. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us!!

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 24, 2022

I meet a problem and quickly fixed. Great support and wonderful app. We are happy with your service and app so I share our Experience in the Shopify app store.

Strapcode
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 4 years
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 23, 2022

The support team is really quick to response and resolves the issue in not time. Really happy with the app and their team.

NaturevibeBotanicals
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

We’re thrilled that you are satisfied with our app and service, Thank you for your amazing valuable feedback. :)

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 18, 2022

This app works great and has a great look to it. Customer service responds fast whenever you nee help. I recommend!

Janitorial Superstore
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

We are glad to hear that you are satisfied & happy with our app and service. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us!!

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.