Reviews (2,120)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to import reviews from Amazon, customize review layouts, and display reviews on product and collection pages. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, affordable pricing, and features like customizable review forms, SEO rich snippets, and review moderation. The app's integration with Google Shopping is also praised. Many describe the customer support as quick and efficient in problem-solving.

Edited August 16, 2019

Customer service is awesome,they will provide me solution in less than 5 minutes,developers of this app is also good,thank you Rivyo product review.

Personalcrave
United States
5 months using the app
May 24, 2019

Love the app and great customer service I highly recommend if you're looking for a photo reviews app for your dropshipping store.

Una Bella Jolla
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 24, 2019

The staff has been extremely helpful when I'm struggle with the set up of the app. 5 out of 5 for everything.

The Easy Tracker
Vietnam
30 days using the app
May 24, 2019

This app is very good for my business. It's very clean and meet my need. Also has satisfactory support when I have some question.

AXESEA
Hong Kong SAR
11 days using the app
May 23, 2019

We were looking for a solid testimonial/review app and Rivyo came high in the list. We installed it and needed a bit of help to complete the set up and the support team came through! great quick support and all is now up and running in less than 12h and working like a charm!
Highly recommended!

ShopOllois
United States
About 20 hours using the app
May 22, 2019

Support is just awesome! Do support them.. Try their product! Most of the features are free compared to other alternatives out there. Most importantly, customer service is good.

SmartPaw
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
May 21, 2019

So far it has been awesome for me. The app works nicely and it's simple to use. Thankful for you guys. Keep it up!

Blue, Green, and Soul
Malaysia
4 months using the app
May 21, 2019

Customer service and tech support is absolutely top of the line. I sincerely hope it stays that way. 5 dollars per month for the advance plan is a steal. Let's hope it stays that way too. The application itself did give us a couple of headaches and created 1 strange bug with our collection page but it was fixed in a timely manner by their team. Other than that the app works great.

Zacurate
United States
11 months using the app
May 21, 2019

Best customer service ever.
Very good app fully customizable with help of this exceptional service.
Good job from the Thimatic team.
Thanks for them.

Sanjana.fr
France
7 months using the app
May 21, 2019

Great App with awesome Design, customer can easily find the better understanding of how to rate the product and the best thing of rivyo product review is customer support is very supportive and very helpful for how things done that is best customer support under my using services and once again Dev you are too good regarding the problem solving idea and talent keep it up Dev Thak you so much cheers!

lightsdaddy
United States
About 2 years using the app