Rivyo Product Review

Rivyo Product Review

by Thimatic

Product Reviews + Photo Reviews + Product Question Answer

4.8 of 5 stars(697 reviews)

Grab clients with real reviews

Make your store loyal & trustworthy by showing real reviews & FAQ customer-centric approach.

Import AliExpress Reviews

Easily Import your valuable reviews back to your store from AliExpress. Get unlimited product reviews along with photo reviews.

Show reviews as a Testimonial

Generate more reviews with a powerful testimonial feature. Show all your positive reviews as a testimonial anywhere in your store.


About Rivyo Product Review

Almost 99% of consumers buy products after reading online reviews. Rivyo app is build up with amazing features to boost any store sales & make online shop worthy.

A closer look at our application:

  • Display reviews with many product reviews & customer images. An app is also allowing a customer to ask any pre-sale questions about any products.
  • The dashboard will display day to day real-time reports. It will give clear information about how many reviews added today. The admin can see total published/unpublished reviews & total published/unpublished questions.
  • Automatic send mail after fulfilled of order. Pre-ready attractive email templates are also available. Additionally, You can customize the mail text & email template.

Let's jump to the freshly added significant key features of Advance Plan:

  • Merchants can Import reviews from AliExpress.
  • Show reviews as a testimonial anywhere in your store.
  • SEO rich widget: Appear product rating in the Google search results to make a positive impact on Google.
  • Highly Customizable: Design review & all segments with a high degree of flexibility. Style each object from text color, font size, button style to verify icons.
  • Admin can also raise a question about any product to get customer feedback. It will help to resolve the customer's all doubt about products.
  • Export limitless reviews as a CSV file format.
  • Auto release reviews of specific ratings.
  • Hide review label of non-review products.
  • New & fresh modified verify icon designs to reveal that the user is real or not.
  • Review sidebar PopUp visits.
  • A dashboard of all products & all reviews.
  • Show average rating of product reviews.
  • Vote for worthy Question & Answers.
  • Modernized Grid Layouts to display reviews as different & unique way.
  • Display product reviews on the thank you page with our ReConvert integration

How Will Shoppers enjoy this app?

  • Easily share their experience with your store product.
  • Shoppers can raise any question.
  • Vote for worthy Question & Answers.
  • Rate product with product images.
  • Share reviews on Social Media.

Integrates with

Instant Search+, EasyTabs, EasySlide, ReConvert, Product Filter & Search (BoostCommerce), Searchanise, Bundle Products, PageFly Advanced Page Builder

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Free Plan

Free

  • Unlimited Product Reviews

  • Product Photo Reviews

  • Questions And Answers

  • Import Export Review

  • Create Review Page

  • Social Sharing Review

  • Live Support

Advance Plan

$5.99/month

  • Everything in Free Plan +:

  • Import Aliexpress Product Review

  • Send Automatic Feedback Mail

  • Admin Dashbord

  • SEO Snippet

  • Review as Testimonial

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 697 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Epic Pine

I spent hours importing reviews and sorting through and publishing them, only to find out they had all been deleted a few days later just as I was about to launch the product.
Contacted their support and after days of waiting and giving them access to my store they just wasted time and then said it's fixed, I checked and they did nothing and it's still not fixed.

Not the first time I had to contact them about problems with the app. It's a very slow and unreliable app, and the support is even worse

Developer reply

January 25, 2020

We are sorry for the inconvenience that you have faced with our app.
I think you have changed the Product Handle that's why the reviews are not showing. We have sent you a Collaborator Account request to access your store so we can check what issue you have faced so we can fix that for you.
We have also mailed you regarding that and also replied on your live chat but you were not available.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

ILoveMyBabyBoy.com

Thanks to Mark for the quickest help. Awesome staff. Thank you. My website is more way better now. I love this app.

Best Deals Delivery

I love this app and wonderfull customer service. Highly recommended. It is looking amazing on my website. Thank you so much