Avis (9)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 février 2024

As an e-commerce store owner in Pakistan, I’ve been using the Robo Calls since October 2022, and I must say it’s been a game-changer, it really helps me in automatic order confirmation that lowers my order returns. So I highly recommend this app!

Shaista Jewelry
Pakistan
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

VERY THANK FULL TO THEM.. REALLY LOVE THIS APP THEY EASY OUR BUSINESS. AND SAVE OUR TIME THANKS AGAIN

UX DREAM
Pakistan
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 décembre 2023

Best Service for Pakistani, thank you.

Islamic Charts
Pakistan
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Hexon Soft a répondu 26 décembre 2023

Thank you sir :)

21 mars 2023

so much useful for e-commerce stores in Pakistan, especially the support team is very assistive and helpful. Thank you

Velanto
Pakistan
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2023

For stores in Pakistan this should be best app for COD order confirmation. Affordable prices and efficient support.

xminto
Pakistan
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2023

Easy to understand for a beginner. Well presented to the customer for a quick order confirmation. Thank you

DGKSTALL.COM
Pakistan
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 3 mars 2023

We recently tried out the Shopify robocalls app, and we must say that it exceeded our expectations. The app's IVR system helped us authenticate customer identities, thus reducing the chances of fake orders.

But what really stood out to us was the support staff's helpfulness and responsiveness. Whenever we had a question or issue, they were quick to respond and provide us with a solution. Their customer service is top-notch, and we felt confident that they had our back.

Overall, the Shopify robocalls app is a fantastic investment for any e-commerce store owner in Pakistan. It provides a reliable and effective solution for preventing fraudulent orders, and the support staff is there to help every step of the way. We highly recommend giving this app a try!

Nayyer Carpets
Pakistan
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 janvier 2023

I've recently installed this application and used it for my store and it is flawless and so simple yet so useful for my customers, thank you!

StepIn Trends
Pakistan
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2023

Excellent App for Ecommerce Business No need to Waste time on order Confirmation this app will auto order confirm.

MamaOrganic
Pakistan
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Hexon Soft a répondu 26 décembre 2023

Appreciated sir :)