Robo Product Importer , 43 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 79% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 19% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de abril de 2024

This app stopped working suddenly and the support hasn't contacted me in more than 9 hours.

WONENA
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

This app works great when it works. I can only import 2 or 3 products before it stops working for me. When I try to import more than that, it just sits and spins, and never imports. I had instant response from customer service, but they say it works fine for them. But, I'm not them. It isn't working fine for me.

Country Decor & More
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

This is an unfair review by folks from Country Decor & More.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation and we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

3 de fevereiro de 2024

What’s the process with delivering these items or what Dser do I connect the items to, for the fulfilment of the products that’s have been imported.

Thank you for your service

Jaded
Austrália
11 dias usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

18 de março de 2024

I just love this app, This is what i was looking for since long time.
I must say their support is outstanding.

Poshaak
Paquistão
3 dias usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

17 de janeiro de 2024

“We had an amazing experience with this Robo. Their customer service team was outstanding, and the product was exactly what we were looking for.” “We were so pleased with the service we received from this developer. They went beyond our expectation and make necessary amendments where we demanded to help us to meet the perfect requirements”

GETIT.QA
Catar
17 dias usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

26 de março de 2024

Very nice application. It will be much better with a few minor updates. relevant company. Thank you. I'm looking forward to the updates. Thank you.

indirimsepeti
Turquia
Aproximadamente 17 horas usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

27 de janeiro de 2024

Great product. Only wish it could handle bulk requests. Big time saver either way.

PROLINE SPORTS NUTRITION
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

14 de dezembro de 2023

Great App for product import from other websites. It made product uploading quite easier for me. Very good customer support.

Jagstore.in
Índia
22 dias usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

8 de dezembro de 2023

This app has saved me SO much time! Works on the majority of stores on most products (minus a few glitches here or there) but the developers are super fast and friendly and have jumped to my rescue when something needed tweaking and it worked straight afterwards. Highly recommend! ❤️

Newin.Style
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

Data de edição: 6 de fevereiro de 2024

i want to uninstall but don't know how to unistall?

Universal Trading LLC
Paquistão
28 minutos usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

This is an unfair review from the folks at Universal Trading LLC.

We made it clear about the App uninstallation process and also provided a documentation reference to follow the same yet they provided us with a negative review.

Our team tried multiple times to reach out to the folks and have not received any response from them.

If you wish to get in touch with us, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team, we are here to answer right away.