Robo Product Importer , 43 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 79% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 19% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de fevereiro de 2024

This app works great when it works. I can only import 2 or 3 products before it stops working for me. When I try to import more than that, it just sits and spins, and never imports. I had instant response from customer service, but they say it works fine for them. But, I'm not them. It isn't working fine for me.

Country Decor & More
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

This is an unfair review by folks from Country Decor & More.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation and we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

8 de abril de 2024

This app stopped working suddenly and the support hasn't contacted me in more than 9 hours.

WONENA
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

This is an unfair review by folks from WONENA

Our team emailed them multiple times within a few hours to resolve the issue that they were facing and we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away and are confident that we can resolve the issue.

Data de edição: 6 de fevereiro de 2024

i want to uninstall but don't know how to unistall?

Universal Trading LLC
Paquistão
28 minutos usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

This is an unfair review from the folks at Universal Trading LLC.

We made it clear about the App uninstallation process and also provided a documentation reference to follow the same yet they provided us with a negative review.

Our team tried multiple times to reach out to the folks and have not received any response from them.

If you wish to get in touch with us, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team, we are here to answer right away.

1 de novembro de 2023

Poor, they deduct payment even the app was uninstalled a long time ago. I pjust dont like this app.

More to Door
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

This is an unfair review from the folks at More to Door.

We made it clear about the App charges to them, however, have also provided a refund on their request to consider an exception yet they provided us with a negative review.

Our team tried multiple times to reach out to the folks and have not received any response from them.

If you wish to get in touch with us, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team, we are here to answer right away.

28 de julho de 2023

Images selected to import are not accurate. Also images are pixeled and small. The description also does not update. Needs major update ASAP.

Vybe Show
Estados Unidos
41 minutos usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your feedback, and we genuinely apologize if your experience with us has been less than ideal. We are eager to have a more in-depth conversation about your concerns and gather your valuable insights so that we can address them effectively. If you wish to get in touch with us, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com, and we are here to assist you promptly.

30 de outubro de 2023

3 Days Free means without Approving for the next month Charges.
They asked to Approve for the Subscription.

ST Tech
Paquistão
2 minutos usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks for the review and for trying out the app in the first place. It seems there is a misunderstanding about the Spreadr app. I'll try to address your concerns here.

We have a 3-day free trial so that you can test drive the app where you need to accept the charges and provide permissions to the app which is a standard procedure across all the Shopify apps. This is completely transparent using Shopify Billing API.

While we understand that you have had a less-than-perfect experience with the app we will be happy to address your concerns. You may write to us at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com.

25 de outubro de 2023

This app is a waste of time

Nova Boutique
Marrocos
8 minutos usando o app
T2 Apps deixou uma resposta 2 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for your feedback, and we genuinely apologize if your experience with us has been less than ideal. We are eager to have a more in-depth conversation about your concerns and gather your valuable insights so that we can address them effectively. If you wish to get in touch with us, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com, and we are here to assist you promptly.

Despite our prior email attempts, we have not yet received a response from the user.

9 de maio de 2023

this app can't import Multi-Variation Product Link Image
description also can‘t download.
Not useful.

Puocaon
Hong Kong, RAE da China
5 minutos usando o app