评论 (47)

整体评分
3.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 79% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 19% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月19日

Absolutely love it. Makes life so much easier. Also amazingly responsive support. Quick to get in touch and fix any issues you have!

Seriously couldn't be happier.

Flat Mountain Living UG
德国
29天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年6月12日

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

编辑时间:2024年4月30日

BE CAREFUL this application is a complete fraud. They are constantly requesting access to your data and computer to steal your information, with the excuse that they need to fix the app.

HOW CAN SHOPIFY LET THIS HAPPEN?????

WONENA
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年4月15日

We are deeply concerned about your recent 1-star review and accusations regarding information theft. Integrity and transparency are core values at Robo app, and we take such allegations very seriously.

Firstly, we want to assure you that we do not engage in any form of information theft or unethical practices.We value the trust our customers place in us and would never compromise that trust. We have thousands of merchants use this app without ever getting this kind of accusation.

Regarding the issue of store permission, we want to clarify that we requested this permission only to investigate the specific issue of products not importing in your particular store. This was done as a last effort when all other investigation methods failed. Our intention was solely to resolve the technical issue and improve your experience with our app. Furthermore we requested store access with limited permissions only. This is a standard investigative practice amongst most apps on Shopify.

It's important to note that our app operates within Shopify's secure environment, which includes robust security measures to safeguard user data. We do not have access to sensitive information beyond what is necessary for the app's functionality, and we do not share or sell any user data to third parties.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused and appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services. Thank you for your understanding.

2024年3月18日

I just love this app, This is what i was looking for since long time.
I must say their support is outstanding.

Poshaak
巴基斯坦
大约2个月 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年3月21日

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2024年6月3日

This app saves me I'd say 1/3 of the time uploading products to Sweatfully.com

It can add all the main components to a product, but unfortunately can't add variants and all pictures. I hope in the near future, variants will be able to be added!

At first, the app was not working for me, I then reached out to the customer service team, and they were quick to respond! They looked into the challenge and got the app working for my store!

Definitely will be continuing to use, as any time that can be saved, adds up!

Sweatfully
美国
2天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年6月12日

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

2024年3月26日

Very nice application. It will be much better with a few minor updates. relevant company. Thank you. I'm looking forward to the updates. Thank you.

indirimsepeti
土耳其
大约17小时 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年4月8日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2024年2月26日

This app works great when it works. I can only import 2 or 3 products before it stops working for me. When I try to import more than that, it just sits and spins, and never imports. I had instant response from customer service, but they say it works fine for them. But, I'm not them. It isn't working fine for me.

Country Decor & More
美国
8天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年3月21日

This is an unfair review by folks from Country Decor & More.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation and we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

2024年2月3日

What’s the process with delivering these items or what Dser do I connect the items to, for the fulfilment of the products that’s have been imported.

Thank you for your service

Jaded
澳大利亚
11天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年2月6日

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

2024年1月17日

“We had an amazing experience with this Robo. Their customer service team was outstanding, and the product was exactly what we were looking for.” “We were so pleased with the service we received from this developer. They went beyond our expectation and make necessary amendments where we demanded to help us to meet the perfect requirements”

GETIT.QA
卡塔尔
17天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年2月6日

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2024年1月27日

Great product. Only wish it could handle bulk requests. Big time saver either way.

PROLINE SPORTS NUTRITION
美国
1天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年2月6日

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2023年12月14日

Great App for product import from other websites. It made product uploading quite easier for me. Very good customer support.

Jagstore.in
印度
22天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年1月12日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!