评论 (47)

整体评分
3.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 79% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 19% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月19日

Absolutely love it. Makes life so much easier. Also amazingly responsive support. Quick to get in touch and fix any issues you have!

Seriously couldn't be happier.

Flat Mountain Living UG
德国
29天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年6月12日

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2024年3月18日

I just love this app, This is what i was looking for since long time.
I must say their support is outstanding.

Poshaak
巴基斯坦
大约2个月 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年3月21日

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2024年6月3日

This app saves me I'd say 1/3 of the time uploading products to Sweatfully.com

It can add all the main components to a product, but unfortunately can't add variants and all pictures. I hope in the near future, variants will be able to be added!

At first, the app was not working for me, I then reached out to the customer service team, and they were quick to respond! They looked into the challenge and got the app working for my store!

Definitely will be continuing to use, as any time that can be saved, adds up!

Sweatfully
美国
2天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年6月12日

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

2024年3月26日

Very nice application. It will be much better with a few minor updates. relevant company. Thank you. I'm looking forward to the updates. Thank you.

indirimsepeti
土耳其
大约17小时 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年4月8日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2024年2月3日

What’s the process with delivering these items or what Dser do I connect the items to, for the fulfilment of the products that’s have been imported.

Thank you for your service

Jaded
澳大利亚
11天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年2月6日

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

2024年1月17日

“We had an amazing experience with this Robo. Their customer service team was outstanding, and the product was exactly what we were looking for.” “We were so pleased with the service we received from this developer. They went beyond our expectation and make necessary amendments where we demanded to help us to meet the perfect requirements”

GETIT.QA
卡塔尔
17天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年2月6日

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2024年1月27日

Great product. Only wish it could handle bulk requests. Big time saver either way.

PROLINE SPORTS NUTRITION
美国
1天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年2月6日

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2023年12月14日

Great App for product import from other websites. It made product uploading quite easier for me. Very good customer support.

Jagstore.in
印度
22天 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年1月12日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2023年12月8日

This app has saved me SO much time! Works on the majority of stores on most products (minus a few glitches here or there) but the developers are super fast and friendly and have jumped to my rescue when something needed tweaking and it worked straight afterwards. Highly recommend! ❤️

Newin.Style
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
T2 Apps已回复 2024年1月12日

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2020年5月12日

Sometimes you want a product that is just easy to use. After trialling a couple of competitor products that confused the heck out of me, I was so happy to find this app! The accuracy is great and it has made setting up products much easier, with less manual keying! Definitely recommend it!

Monroe & Kent Home LLC
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用