Robo Product Importer

Robo Product Importer

$6/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States

About this app

Launched

April 7, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Robo ChromeExtension

Easily import products from virtually any e-commerce site.

#How it works 1. Install Robo Chrome Extension 2. Browse to the product you want to import 3. Click the Robo Chrome Extension 4. The product will be scrapped and added to the Shopify store #Save Time Quickly add products complete with title, description, high resolution images, prices, tags, categories etc. #Copy products from virtually any e-commerce store to Shopify: Amazon Etsy Ali Express Alibaba Walmart Costco Banggood Rakuten Taobao Tmall Overstock Flipkart Shein Lazada Clickbank etc

#How it works 1. Install Robo Chrome Extension 2. Browse to the product you want to import 3. Click the Robo Chrome Extension 4. The product will be scrapped and added to the Shopify store #Save Time Quickly add products complete with title, description, high resolution images, prices, tags, categories etc. #Copy products from virtually any e-commerce store to Shopify: Amazon Etsy Ali Express Alibaba Walmart Costco Banggood Rakuten Taobao Tmall Overstock Flipkart Shein Lazada Clickbank etc more
  • Import Unlimited Products
  • Import Complete Product Listing
  • Product Import Chrome Extension
  • Verify Before Import
  • Fast & Easy

Pricing

3-day free trial

Basic Plan

$6/month

  • Unlimited Products

Basic Plan

$6/month

  • Unlimited Products

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

43 reviews

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
February 26, 2024

This app works great when it works. I can only import 2 or 3 products before it stops working for me. When I try to import more than that, it just sits and spins, and never imports. I had instant response from customer service, but they say it works fine for them. But, I'm not them. It isn't working fine for me.

Country Decor & More
United States
8 days using the app
T2 Apps replied March 21, 2024

This is an unfair review by folks from Country Decor & More.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation and we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

March 18, 2024

I just love this app, This is what i was looking for since long time.
I must say their support is outstanding.

Poshaak
Pakistan
3 days using the app
T2 Apps replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

January 17, 2024

“We had an amazing experience with this Robo. Their customer service team was outstanding, and the product was exactly what we were looking for.” “We were so pleased with the service we received from this developer. They went beyond our expectation and make necessary amendments where we demanded to help us to meet the perfect requirements”

GETIT.QA
Qatar
17 days using the app
T2 Apps replied February 6, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

April 8, 2024

This app stopped working suddenly and the support hasn't contacted me in more than 9 hours.

WONENA
United States
2 months using the app
T2 Apps replied April 15, 2024

This is an unfair review by folks from WONENA

Our team emailed them multiple times within a few hours to resolve the issue that they were facing and we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away and are confident that we can resolve the issue.

March 26, 2024

Very nice application. It will be much better with a few minor updates. relevant company. Thank you. I'm looking forward to the updates. Thank you.

indirimsepeti
Türkiye
About 17 hours using the app
T2 Apps replied April 8, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

About this app

Launched

April 7, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Robo ChromeExtension

Built by T2 Apps

About T2 Apps

4.5 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

61 Der Deutsche Parkz, Subhash Nagar Road, Raycon IT Park Rd, Industrial Area, Bhandup West, Mumbai, MH, 400078, IN

Support

Send a message

support@roboapp.freshdesk.com

More apps like this

4.2 out of 5 stars 1574 total reviews Free to install
Sell on Amazon, Walmart, eBay, and Etsy from Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 466 total reviews Free plan available
Import, Export, Update and Migrate your store data in bulk
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 103 total reviews Free to install
Bulk import or migrate orders from a CSV file.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days