Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. Dezember 2023

I recently started using RocketPush for my Shopify store and it's been pretty decent so far. The setup was straightforward, which I appreciated as I'm not super tech-savvy. I've sent a few push notifications about our latest products and noticed a slight uptick in visits to our site. Still getting the hang of all its features, but it seems like a solid tool to keep customers updated. Hope to see more improvements as I explore it further.

VivaLa Fragrance
Vereinigte Staaten
29 tage mit der App
TEQIE Inc hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your kind words. Glad to know you were able to use the app with ease.

29. Dezember 2023

Nice. I liked it when I used the app. Initially I wanted to send only notifications to inform my visitors but I also found abandoned cart recovery. I tried it and it looks like a very good option to get some more sales.

Arm Elegance
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
11. Januar 2024

So far this app has been great. I got stuck while installing the app, and Shivangini helped me throughout the process. She even helped me create the notifications to be sent. I am quite satisfied with the customer support. I would highly recommend this app to anyone looking for push notifications on their store.

FitByte
Kanada
24 tage mit der App
23. Dezember 2023

I really like RocketPush because it helps me tell customers about new products. I just write a message, and it pops up on their screen. It's really fun and makes my store look super modern!

Tech Bella
Vereinigte Staaten
23 tage mit der App
TEQIE Inc hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2023

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! We're glad RocketPush is helping you effectively share new products with customers.

4. Dezember 2023

had a great experience. The app is so simple to set up . The team is super responsive and little tips and tricks that they suggested had HUGE impact on our website.

Glam Closet
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
TEQIE Inc hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2023

Thank you! Delighted you found our app easy to set up and our team's advice impactful for your store.

23. November 2023

This app is amazing! Unlike others asking for money, Rocket Push is free and easy to use. One click, and you're in—no personal info needed. It's like a superhero for online stores, reminding customers about sales and abandoned carts. Big thanks to the Rocket Push team!

Mini Marvels
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
TEQIE Inc hat geantwortet 1. Dezember 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're super happy that Rocket Push is helping your store. If you ever need anything, just let us know. We're here to help!

24. April 2023

Amazing work! I tried push owl but that one is charging me money for even some small push notifications while I don’t even know if I would like this on a long-term. However, this app makes it so great for me. Thank you guys for providing a free version of it. I’ll be happy to pay for it when I grow..

Koopje
Niederlande
2 monate mit der App
TEQIE Inc hat geantwortet 1. Mai 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying using our app and support. It made our day!
We want to continue providing personalised support to our customers whenever they need.

Team RocketPush