Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 april 2024

Does the job very well! And it's free!! This is a plus!!! Shopify should have more free app like this! Small business cannot always afford too much cost so we can concentrate on growing the business.

Thank you!

Simplement Vrai
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
26 februari 2024

This app does everything you need to make sales and everything Shopify should have already built-in. I'm very happy with this app, it works like a charm!

La Boutique de Neli
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
30 mars 2024

Great app to quickly launch sale and update pricing.

LeCovers
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
13 maj 2024

Great free app that does what it says it does. Thanks!

Viridian Dice
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
11 mars 2024

This app is a must-have for any Shopify store. It simply works and delivers on its functions—and it's Free.

The support is also surprisingly fast too!

Highly recommended!

This is the kind of developer we should support in the Shopify community.

Gamerstopia Store
USA
En dag användning av appen
1 februari 2024

Hello! I tried to use it today for a collection discount and worked only for 25 products instead of 132. I'm doing something wrong?

Atelieru' lui Mesterica
Rumänien
18 dagar användning av appen
Digital Rockets svarade 2 februari 2024

Thank you for the review!

Shopify takes some time to re-index products in the collection, and once it's done, it requires additional time to update its search system, which apps use to find products in the collection. Usually, waiting for a bit allows Shopify to re-index products, resolving the issue.

However, there are occasions when their re-indexing process fails, and the search system returns only partial results.

I have already registered a bug with Shopify, and they promised to fix their system; however, they provided a 4-week ETA.

If you ever encounter similar issues, please let us know, and we'll find a way to make it work.

14 april 2024

Amazing App!!! Super Simple to install and to Use. doing exactly what I needed.. and its Free.. HHIGHLY RECOMMEND!

MateART
Brasilien
Ungefär 17 timmar användning av appen
24 mars 2024

Happy to know this app, bery helpfull

Sunaka Jewelry
Indonesien
3 månader användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Very happy with this great app! It's very useful, and the fact that it's free truly reflects the incredible generosity of the developer. I would give more stars if I could!

Digital Backdrops Store
Frankrike
19 dagar användning av appen
2 februari 2024

Perfect support. Good application. Simple work.

UPTOGO
Litauen
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen