Rockit Sales & Discounts

Rockit Sales & Discounts

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (46)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 april 2024

Does the job very well! And it's free!! This is a plus!!! Shopify should have more free app like this! Small business cannot always afford too much cost so we can concentrate on growing the business.

Thank you!

Simplement Vrai
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
28 maj 2024

This app completely solves the problem with the built in Shopify discounts not showing a sale/price difference until checkout. Extremely easy to use and works great!!!

DeguArts
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
4 juni 2024

This app is essential! Makes everything so easy. Why isn't a native feature in Shopify!?

BC Hobbies
Kanada
20 dagar användning av appen
26 februari 2024

This app does everything you need to make sales and everything Shopify should have already built-in. I'm very happy with this app, it works like a charm!

La Boutique de Neli
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
29 maj 2024

This app is really nice.
So easy to use and have everything I want.
Thank you :)

Femme Beauty
Frankrike
7 dagar användning av appen
30 mars 2024

Great app to quickly launch sale and update pricing.

LeCovers
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
13 maj 2024

Great free app that does what it says it does. Thanks!

Viridian Dice
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
14 april 2024

Amazing App!!! Super Simple to install and to Use. doing exactly what I needed.. and its Free.. HHIGHLY RECOMMEND!

MateART
Brasilien
Ungefär 17 timmar användning av appen
11 mars 2024

This app is a must-have for any Shopify store. It simply works and delivers on its functions—and it's Free.

The support is also surprisingly fast too!

Highly recommended!

This is the kind of developer we should support in the Shopify community.

Gamerstopia Store
USA
En dag användning av appen
24 mars 2024

Happy to know this app, bery helpfull

Sunaka Jewelry
Indonesien
3 månader användning av appen