Rockit Sales & Discounts

Rockit Sales & Discounts

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (46)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 december 2023

Does exactly what it says! Free of charge too. Can't go wrong. Great app. Looking forward to new features.

CoverUp Skins
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
9 december 2023

✨ Thank You for App Excellence! ✨

I wanted to express my heartfelt gratitude for crafting such an outstanding Shopify app! Your genius creation not only saves us a ton of time but also effortlessly takes care of all our scheduled discounts. ✅ It's a game-changer, and we couldn't be happier.

Your dedication to creating a seamless and efficient tool is truly commendable. Here's to making business operations smoother and our lives easier!

Cheers to innovation and the valuable time saved!

Sadia Aamir
Pakistan
16 dagar användning av appen
Digital Rockets svarade 29 december 2023

Thank you, we're very happy to hear that.

18 november 2023

CHANGED MY LIFE, EASY AND QUICK TO USE!!!

Todays Posters
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
26 december 2023

I rarely write reviews, but this app is really nice. So far working great. Totally free. Highly recommend this!

SealVax
USA
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 18 november 2023

I never write reviews, but just really needed to praise the developer for offering a working and efficient app that does what all the other apps offer for a fee. Works great so far. Totally free. No product limits or feature limits behind a paywall. Can't recommend this enough!

Edit: using it now and just a tip: you have to click save everytime you add new items. if i try to exit out without saving, there's no pop-up reminding you that you've made changes so be careful or you might lose those changes. would be great if the devs could implement that pop-up!

Pinas Sadya
Filippinerna
2 dagar användning av appen
Digital Rockets svarade 21 november 2023

Thank you for such a positive review and the tips on how to improve user experience. We've just released an update that addresses your concerns.

18 november 2023

this is absolutely essential for anyone's shop, thank you for building and sharing this!!

Nunya Biz LLC
USA
14 minuter användning av appen
11 november 2023

Easy to use, love it.

Little Melon Press
Thailand
16 minuter användning av appen
Digital Rockets svarade 16 november 2023

Thank you, we really appreciate it ❤️

5 december 2023

Great sales and discounts management app. Very user friendly interface, so it is easy to set up a sale. I am able to include products with specific tags and/or collections AND exclude specific products. Being able to schedule the sale is a life saver!

Bits&Kids
Litauen
6 december 2023

This app was a lifesaver during Black Friday. Applying discounts took some time with many products, but the developer clarified that Shopify imposes limits on the number of price changes that can be applied in a short period. I started using it before Black Friday and have seen notable improvements since. Excited to see how this app evolves!

specialsceramics
Litauen
21 november 2023

Useful app, especially for the Black Friday sales period. Highly recommend!

Pradėk temptis
Litauen