i was unlucky with this app, customer service was basically non existence, i kept trying to get in touch with someone to help set up my ads, all I heard was cricket, basically my free trial was almost over before I was kind of set up. I would email, email, email But guess, I did not get the help I needed, or emailed was answered with basic answers like they never wanted to help in the first place. Still wanting to give this app a chance, i went ahead and re-downloaded it, even paid the fee, however things did not change, i should have known. i am highly disappointed, i really wanted to give this app but I guess things are not going to work out. I do not even mind losing the monthly fee i paid, that is how unhappy i am with this
I installed this app and couple of hours later my ad account got disabled. They created catalogue with all my products , images and variants which definitely trigger the fb algorithm. Some of the product images are definitely not suitable for FB ad. After 2 appeal i still cannot get my account back which means that the chance of getting it back is very low.
Be carefull using automated apps like this. This ad account was with more than 100k ad spend
We're really sorry that your account has been suspended. We create the feed from all products automatically and we cannot take responsibility for some products marked as suspicious or unusable by Facebook. We understand that you're upset, however, we tried our best to sort this out with you. We wish you the best of luck in your future advertising.
Amazing App!! We been getting 10x ROI without lifting a finger. Tom at customer support is amazing and always there to help us!! As a business owner i have enough to worry about. This app makes marketing hassle free!
Thank you very much for your kind words! We understand that being in business is a lot of work and we really appreciate that we helped you along the way. In case you'd need anything, don't hesitate to contact our team.
This App is one of the best Sells Generating App.
My total Spend Lifetime on this app is : AED : 8,918.13
& my Total Revenue For lifetime in this App is :AED : 303,332.97
Tom From Support is Always up for Helping & Optimising Ads to its best Result.
Above Result Generated When this App was Free, Now they have introduced some reasonable paid package which I upgraded without hesitation, as Quality stuff can't be Free forever.
Keep up the good work Team ROI
Thank you so much for such an amazing review. We are incredibly happy to see that you're having such a success and we're incredibly thrilled that we helped you achieve your dream. It is always a pleasure to work with you and we're always gonna be here for you.
Unlimited Choice Store
Going on my 2nd day with app. and I'm giving Tom a 5 star. He was a huge help with getting me started and resolving any issues I had. I would recommend this app.
Thank you very much for your review! We're really happy to see you being happy not only with the app but with members of or team as well! In case you would need any help, don't hesitate to ask Tom again. :)
Very effective app and the service is quick. Experienced some problems with creating a new campaign but their team responded right away and even set it up for me.
Hello and thank you for the review. We're really happy to see that you're happy too. :) In case you'd need any guidance, feel free to contact our support team!
Glitzy City LLC
I've been using the app for 2 years now. Any time I have questions or a problem, I send them an email and they get back with me and get it resolved very promptly. I would recommend this app.
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're really happy to see you're satisfied with the results our app helped you generate. In case you'd need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend ROI hunter. What they have done for my business has enabled me to go from side line to full time in less than 6 months working with them on paid plans. All integrations with Facebook and Google were smooth and any issues I had were quickly and correctly resolved by the support team. I decided to upgrade to the paid plans and have not maxed out on the support as the ROAS is amazing. Definitely 100% make this app a priority for yourself now or in the near future, it will improve your ecommerce journey immensely.
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're thrilled to see that our clients are having success with our campaigns. In case you'd need any help in the future, don't hesitate to contact us!
Within hours of this app posting ads to Google, I had my account suspended twice for suspicious activities. DO NOT RECOMMEND.
We're really sorry to see that the app didn't meet your expectations, however, we believe that all of this was just a misunderstanding and we'd like to come to the bottom of it together. We already reached out to you via personal email and we'd love to hear from you back.
ive been using this guys in past with AMAZING RESULTS! after some time changed store and not use them, the costs was a lot more high than when used roi hunter! now another NEW store, lets start again with this guys!, was amazingly suprised when open the app, much better layout and options, its killer! keep rocking guys! Sergio chaves, tudonamoda :P
We're thrilled to see such an amazing review and we're also very happy to see you're satisfied with the app and with the results of campaigns we created. If you will ever need anything from us, feel free to ask!