ROI Hunter Google/Facebook Ads

ROI Hunter Google/Facebook Ads

by ROI Hunter a.s.

Grow Your Business With Our All-In-One Advertising Solution

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

161 - 170 of 532 reviews

MaviGadget

Not very good. Poor optimization and poor ROI. They got lots of things to improve. Lots of glitch in the app.

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Hello,

We are deeply concerned to hear your experience with us has been negative so far. We are still young and growing and we do understand that the optimization of the ads is not on the advanced level. However, our main goal is to make online marketing as simple as possible. We are planning on the implementation of several new features and we hope you'll be more satisfied after.

If you’d like to change your mind and give us another shot, we can assure you we can give you the best care and help you with your online marketing.

Crystal J Fashion

It was very easy to setup like 1,2,3!!! I just opened an online store and starting out on a budget the app is very helpful!!!

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Hello, thank you very much. It's nice to see our clients are happy with our app. Don't hesitate to come to us anytime you need something so that we can help you get the best results possible!

Fashion Jewellery Shop

After installing the app you can get your campaigns running in less then 10 minutes!I hope will work like promised

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Hello, thanks a lot! We really value opinions like yours. We believe that we can help you with your business and help you get the best outcomes. Feel free to ask us anytime if you need anything!

Snelle Planga

Great app and real easy to use!
After installing the app you can get your campaigns running in less then 10 minutes!

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind words. We mainly focus on making marketing as simple as possible and we're happy to see it's working! If you'd like to get help with anything, feel free to ask us anytime!

All With Love

This is amazing! I love how easy it was to create the ad. It was very user-friendly. Great application

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Hi there, thank you very much for the review! We're glad to see our clients are happy with the easy setup and managing since that's our basic point. If you have any questions regarding your ads performance, feel free to contact us!

Jewelietta Σύγχρονο χειροποίητο κόσμημα

This is an absolutely excellent app. It helped me set up re-targeting campaigns on google and Facebook so easily! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Hello and thanks a lot for the review! We are happy to see you're satisfied. If you'd like to get help with your business, feel free to ask us anytime!

BIO NETTOYAGE

God job......................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 5, 2019

Hello and thanks a lot for your review. We're thrilled to see our customers happy with our work. If you need anything, do not hesitate to contact us anytime you need.

MyPhoneDrip

Installing the app was easy and quick self-explanatory, let's hope it will also deliver. Finger crosssed

Developer reply

April 5, 2019

Hello and thank you very much for your review! We believe that you can achieve anything if you want so if you'd like to get help with anything in order to make your business grow, feel free to contact us anytime.

jonah_books

Quick and easy installation. Everything was easy and very understandable. I just installed it so i'm waiting to see how it goes

Developer reply

April 5, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to see our main goal - make marketing as simple as possible - is being achieved. Let us know if you'd like to get help with anything in the future!

Super Deals Shops

I not competitive for create retarget campaign in FB and Google Ads, with ROI Hunter, its Very-Very Easy

And the support from ROI Hunter, very fast solution

Use ROI Hunter, and Get Purchase :))

ADAM
www.SuperDealShops.com

Developer reply

April 5, 2019

Hey Adam, thank you very much for your review. We're glad to see you are satisfied with our services and our customer support. Should you have any other questions, don't hesitate to contact us!

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 53 54
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 53 54