ROI Hunter Google/Facebook Ads

ROI Hunter Google/Facebook Ads

by ROI Hunter a.s.

Grow Your Business With Our All-In-One Advertising Solution

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

181 - 190 of 535 reviews

The Cat Perch

Incredibly easy set up, which is very much appreciated. We'll see if it works in the long run. Time will tell

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

We are thrilled to read such a kind review! The beginnings might be tricky. However, we will try to help you achieve a positive ROI. Let us know should you have any further questions or queries.

Every Gentleman's Luxury

Easy and self explanatory. Great app. All you need to do is fill in your details and the app does the work for you.

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind words! We're thrilled to see that our app works as we intended - makes e-marketing easier for our customers. If you'd have any questions regarding your business or our app, do not hesitate to contact us.

Chateau du Savon

Super easy to set up - however the proof of ROI is in the time ahead to come

Fingers crossed that we get payback

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Hello and thanks a lot for your review! We mainly focus on making marketing as simple as possible, so we're happy to see our app fulfil this idea. If you would have any more questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

EU SHOP

Great turnkey solution if you don't know how to create effective Google ads. Very quick setup, highly suggested!

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Hello there and thank you very much for this review! We value all of our customers' opinions, especially when they are positive. Should you have any questions regarding your business or our app, feel free to contact us.

Natural Soap Gallery SG

so easy to setup , just fill in all the details and thats all ... this app link everything automatically

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Hello there!
Thank you very much for the review! We're more than happy to see that our idea to make advertising simple for our clients is working out. We'll be also more than happy to help you achieve a positive ROI. Let us know if you have any questions regarding your ads performance.

Original Oak UK

Great app super easy to use now let's see if the sales start rolling in :)

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Hi there!

We are more than happy when we see our customers are satisfied! The beginnings might be a bit complicated but we'll be more than happy to help you with achieving the best results possible. Let us know should you have any questions about the ads performance.

Dead Girl Apparel

I like how it helps you promote your business and create repet customers and keeps up with what you customers are wanting to perchis.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Hello and thank you very much for the review! We're glad things seem to be working well for you. Should you have any questions or concerns regarding your business or our app, let us know!

Vinci Skin Care

So far it has been an awesome experience setting it up, Super easy!
when it comes to creating your marketing campaign this definitely is saving me a lot of time.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Hi and thank you very much for finding some time leaving us this awesome review! We are thrilled when we hear our customers are satisfied. Let us know if there's anything we can do for you.

AktiveAccessories

I wanted to save time creating a retargeting campaign and this was free so I decided "Why the hell not?". Within 24 hours it made a sale for me, that right there is pretty freaking awesome! Absolutely a 'must need' app for your Shopify store!

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

D.HOUSE

easy to navigate to free to install, make your marketing campaign easy to set up .good application recommend

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Hi and thank you very much for a review! We mainly focus on making the complicated e-marketing more simple for our clients so we're more than happy to hear it works for you! Should you have any questions regarding our app, do not hesitate to contact us!

1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 53 54
1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 53 54