Overall rating Based on 490 reviews
I made specific specifications that I did not want to spend more than $3 - 5 dollars a day. And the app created multiple campaigns with google for $10 -20 dollars a day. Costing me about $300 a month in ad costs and no sales. I did not realize this was happening, the app costs me $800 plus of credit card charges from ad words and NO SALES!! just removed it.
We are sad to learn about the negative experience you had with our app. You requested Search Ads at $10/day, which is currently our beta feature and that was the reason for creating multiple campaigns. Our ads, however, did bring you relevant traffic as you requested (901 clicks at an average cost of $0.56) yielding you a sale as well. At the same time though, you were running some other campaigns that were not created by us.
We are working hard on better reporting and your feedback to this very point is definitely justified. We will be happy to discuss this again so do not hesitate to reply to our emails where we offered you managing your campaigns further.
Digital Trend Zone
Stay AWAY!! Once you download it and run a campaign, itll create a new pixel on fb and who knows what on google. It started sending me thousands of fake clicks to my site which I'm afraid will mess up all my data. 2 days after creating a campaign with them my traffic 5X and no increase in sales. Even after deleting it the traffic is still coming. After further review, it seemed like they changed something else in one of my google campaigns. They sent me 700 clicks to a remarketing campaign for no cost at all. Stay away!
Thank you for leaving your review regarding your experience with our app. We have carefully investigated your reservation and we would like to provide you with our outcome.
We are creating a new pixel to secure that the ads are running correctly. We can also assure you that we haven't sent any fake traffic to your website. The only retargeting campaign, which was running at that time was the one you’ve created. This campaign was targeting the audience list "All converters". This list, however, contains more than 35.000 users Our campaigns starting with the prefix "DYN_REM" are set to target previous visitors to your website. Unfortunately, you deleted it before it could show some results.
We would be happy to provide more details and if you would like to decide to give us another try, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Run from this app. They flood your website with BOT traffic which increases your campaign spend with no conversion. After uninstalling, their code is still on your website and tags left all over your google ads account. Your Shopify analytics will register their fake traffic but Google analytics will not if you have enabled your account not to recognize known bots.
Current Update: The account manager reached out to me on this and I will give it another try to see the new instruction makes any difference. Will update shortly
Thank you for your feedback. Our remarketing campaigns are set to target previous visitors that have been on your website. As you have paused the remarketing list, there was no targeting set and the ads could be shown to anybody on the internet at that time (so no bots). When this happens, Google campaigns are very likely to spend more than the daily budget. We’re really sorry that your ads have spent more than expected, but whenever you’ll change your campaign settings without first consulting with us, we cannot guarantee their proper functionality and behaviour. According to Google conditions mentioned here, they cannot charge you more than a double of your daily budget and you can consider the rest as free traffic.
As for the issue with the code, it becomes inactive once you uninstall. But if you would like to have it removed anyway that is no problem for us and you can contact us anytime regarding this.
I find this app useless. Not enough attention from the owners. It does requires attention from their admin. I've had this app installed for several days. I sent numerous requests to their support staff. Invitation to manage my Facebook campaigns was not even accepted by them. For some reason, they created new Facebook pixel when I've had one already. For some reason by default they have set my campaigns to worldwide when I am doing business in USA. They assured me that everything was on track when it wasn't. I removed their app and will never trust them.
We’re truly sorry that your experience with our app has been a negative one.
We know that marketing is very important for your business but, unfortunately, retargeting ads are rather a long-term process and always require a few days before they start running. We can see that you have deleted our Product catalog. In this case, your ads won’t run properly and won’t show you any results.
Regarding the query about our pixel, we always create a new one for our Product Catalog to make sure they work together as well as that ads are running without any issues and statistics are reported correctly and this is the proper way of doing so.
We really understand, that in the beginning, it can be confusing, however, our support specialists are always here to answer all your questions. If you’re willing to give us another try, please contact us we will be more than happy to help.
I read the reviews on ROI and was intrigued so used this and the ROI has been awful to the point of 0 conversions from the money invested and i'm not talking £20 here and there. I'll go back to organic growth over this.
We’d like to apologize for the negative experience you had with our app.
We can only assume you were talking about our search campaign. We can see that this campaign set by us has been running for only three days and you've gained 469 impressions and 13 clicks so far for the cost of £6.65. Our Search ads usually have very good results, however, there was not a large amount of data from which we could make any conclusions.
We can completely understand you want to get the best outcomes as soon as possible, but in this case, there was no mistake on our side as the campaigns were not running long enough.
If you’d like to change your mind and give us another shot, we can assure you we can give you the best care and help you with your online marketing.
Installed it, setup never completed. talked to support, they said they look into the setup error. The next day I went into the app and nothing shows up but the word "NULL". The page is completely blank, but that word. Can't see my setup, account or anything. Looks like I can't connect to where my account is stored. Unfortunately I had to uninstall. The app does not seem very stable.
I'm really sorry you've had a negative experience with our app. Unfortunately, there was a coincidence of two errors. One on our side which was fixed the same day and another one on Shopify that happened the day after.
If you ever wish to give us another chance, we'll do our best to make everything work flawlessly.
My Dear Sex Doll
Would never gather data on my visitors to start running ads. told me I never had enough visitors even though I have 300+ a day. Talked to support and they couldn't get it to work. App became useless and no one could help.
We were in contact with Facebook in order to solve the issue, however, they were not able to get the ads running either. I suppose the reason was the sensitive content of your website. I'm sorry we couldn't help you more, both Facebook and Google are very strict when it comes to personalized advertising.
If you give us another chance, you might wanna try out our Search ads that are more suitable for your store.
Compre Seguro Oficial
Worst app I've ever used, I've had problems with my pixel and have not yet been reimbursed, and it still has a bug.
We're sad to see you were not satisfied with our services. If a client wishes to run retargeting on Facebook, we always implement a FB pixel for tracking purposes. As you were not happy with having our pixel on your website, we removed it completely.
Our pixel code is specifically designed not to interfere with any other tracking codes. I'm sorry but I don't see any error on our side and I believe it was just misunderstanding.
If you ever wish to give us another chance, we'll be happy to make it up to you.
Softlens Queen Store
1. These apps broke my themes, and my website looks messy when seeing at mobile. I wasted my time to fix it.
2. i have 200-300 unique visitor all of the day and more than 10.000 visitors over a month, but they said if traffic at my website is low, and tell me to be patient as it might even take several days. I'm checked on my google analytics, and my visitor is valid and hasn't an issue, but their apps cannot track my visitor and always said if not enough visitor that visit my website.
I apologize you've had a negative experience with our app.
As for your theme, our colleagues from the IT department have gone through your website and haven't found out how our app could break it. In general, we don't change clients' themes, we only insert tracking codes and the process is very safe. If anything wrong happens, we can remove our coding on demand immediately.
As for the troubles with website traffic, unfortunately, Google Retargeting Ads always take a while before they start. Reporting on Google is not real-time and it usually requires several days to get the ads running. I understand it's inconvenient but there's not much we can do about this.
Also, with our new features, Google Search and Facebook Retargeting, ads can start running much faster.
Useless App! No result. I hope I didn't waste my time and money on this App because it probably won't give you any result from Facebook or Google either. The vast majority of the positive reviews about the App didn't talk about getting good results, they all mentioning how easy it is to set up. Well easy doesn't necessary mean profit.
When you do give them constructive feedback, they only get defensive and concerned with refuting claims instead of looking to work with the customer.
We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're constantly working on improving our services and it would not be possible without our clients discussing their needs with us. We learned our lesson and we're now focusing more on the results our app can bring. Thanks again!