Facebook & Google Easy Ads

Facebook & Google Easy Ads

by ROI Hunter a.s.

Grow your sales with advertising on Facebook and Google

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 503 reviews

ACARAA

We´re using this app quite a while and it is really good to start with Google Ads when you´re not that familiar with. The app support is perfect and they´re really quick in answering. I would definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

July 29, 2019

Hello there, we're glad to read this! We mainly focus on making the marketing as simple as possible so we're happy to see it's working for you. Feel free to contact us anytime you'll need anything!

Nailsnhanh LLC

I use this app to retarget our customers on facebook and it was easy to set up and increase sales from our social sites with only a few clicks...this is a great app. Recommended for every e-commerce store.

Developer reply

July 29, 2019

Hello and thanks a bunch for the review! We're thrilled to see our main goal is working and our clients are satisfied. Feel free to ask us anytime you'll need something!

Watermans AU

Incredible.
The Team are amazing. So supportive and helpful!
Congratulations I am very impressed with your product and service.

Developer reply

July 29, 2019

Hi! Thank you very much for your kind words! We're more than happy to see you being happy with our app. If you'd ever need anything, don't hesitate to contact us.

Heer Capries

Just setting up Facebook and Google easy ads, hope it will work well for our business. We will leave review after using it. Thank you

Developer reply

July 29, 2019

Hello, thank you for the review. We mainly focus on making the marketing as simple as possible, but we have a performance team to help you with your sales as well. Don't hesitate to contact us if you'd like to get professional help.

THREE OF SOMETHING

We use this app to retarget our customers on facebook and it was easy to set up and increase sales from our social sites with only a few clicks...this is a great app.

Developer reply

July 29, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind words. We mainly focus on making marketing as simple as possible and we're happy to see it's working! If you'd like to get help with anything, feel free to ask us anytime!

omblisss

Hi , it's been 20 hours my status still remain and your customer services no reply message . 14days free trials and you you need 3days to settle . 11days to try ????

Developer reply

June 18, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. As I can see, the creation of your ads took longer than usual. The problem was caused by a delay in our system and it's already fixed. While we usually reply within a few hours, it may take a bit longer during weekends. I'm sorry about that and I completely understand your frustration.

We can definitely extend your trial so you have enough time to test our app. If you wish to discuss this further, please contact us at support@easy.roihunter.com, we'd appreciate the opportunity to make things right.

Pawjet

This app is really, really easy to use! It is self explanatory and anyone can operate it even with no experience!

Developer reply

July 29, 2019

Hello, thanks a lot! We really value opinions like yours. We believe that we can help you with your business and help you get the best outcomes. Feel free to ask us anytime if you need anything!

BOMBGIRL PARIS

Seems incredible. will test it now ! very user friendly admin and set up. we will see in action if the app confirm our wishes.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind words! We're thrilled to see that our app works as we intended - makes e-marketing easier for our customers. If you'd have any questions regarding your business or our app, do not hesitate to contact us.

Your Blissful

I just installed it but their customer service has been on point! Very Happy so far. I hope to start seeing a ROI soon.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

We are thrilled to read such a kind review! The beginnings might be tricky. However, we will try to help you achieve a positive ROI. Let us know should you have any further questions or queries.

Tank Water

incredible performance and excellent support. very much recommended this app for shopify users.
thank you team for this great efforts

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Hello, thank you very much. It's nice to see our clients are happy with our app. Don't hesitate to come to us anytime you need something so that we can help you achieve even better results!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 50 51
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 50 51