ROI Hunter Google/Facebook Ads

ROI Hunter Google/Facebook Ads

by ROI Hunter a.s.

Grow Your Business With Our All-In-One Advertising Solution

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 535 reviews


Very Good Customer Service Team and Great App To build and Grow Your Store with, Definitely will increase your sales


We used the ROI-Hunters app to increase our sales. We are seeing tremendous results. And their customer service is very helpful. I would definitely recommend this app you will get your money's worth

Little Products Shop

Great app but isn't possible to connect one facebook account with two different e-shops. Please resolve this problem in the future.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

It is amazing to read that you think we are building a great app! Also thank you for your feedback about connecting two stores. It is a tricky issue and we will definitely let you know when this feature is ready. Hope to see you soon with us again.


Awesome app and great service. We have got a lot more consistent traction with the brand and sales. Kamil, has gone above and beyond in running our ad campaigns. We cant wait to grow even more with ROI HUNTER :)

True Health

Awesome app! We got amazing results. Customer Service is also great. I cant wait to see more good results in the days to come.


their apps ROI was not satisfactory and their support was not helpful either. when i emailed them asking why the ad had suddenly stopped responding they replied saying i should further email facebook and ask for help which is truly not my concern when they frame the ads, audience targeting and everything else to do with creating a campaign.

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Apologies for tech difficulties. When publishing ads to Facebook, we have to comply with their rules. We have emailed you the options for how to proceed with the ads setting. Looking forward to guiding you towards the optimal setup.


Are you guys (ROI hunter) f*** nuts? Dont recommend using this app! Things gets automated and you loose out on Ads money while they sleep! I wish i could share screenshots in this review! ₹15/- CPC? Is that how efficient you guys are? You guys should be banned on shopify!

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, you had only installed our app for 2 days which, in our experience, is not enough to collect relevant data. ₹15 for a click is a standard price in your region according to Statista.
We could help you with setting the right expectations for your business. We have gotten in touch with you and would love to hear back.

Sweet Baby Collectibles

Awesome results so far! Can't wait to see what else we can do! Customer service is really great as well...Thank you!

Rugged Terrain Co.

The app is user friendly even for inexperienced users. The customer service is great and they've helped my store grow conversions.

Fan Cave Rugs

Im seeing some great results especially with the retargeting ad takes the guess work out or making your own campa5