ROI Hunter Google/Facebook Ads

ROI Hunter Google/Facebook Ads

by ROI Hunter a.s.

Grow Your Business With Our All-In-One Advertising Solution

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

501 - 510 of 540 reviews

Bluesky Style Store

very good starting point waiting for better return

K Bella Swim

Very fast and easy to set up. Hope to get some sales. Time will show.

Diamia Handmade Skincare

awsome app to use and so easy

S A Knives

Easy to install,now to see if it works !!!


Very easy to use and great quick customer service. We've been able to get a lot done by talking to customer service, getting their recommendations and improving our strategy. Would definitely recommend!


Attention! Can break your FB pixel and your shop theme because the app doesn't remove its code after deletion.

Developer reply

April 9, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We're constantly working on improving our tracking codes and luckily, the occurrence of issues like this is very rare.

Unfortunately, we're not able to delete our codes automatically after a user uninstalls our app because it's against Shopify rules. We are, however, always happy to help with deleting our codes on request.

I'm sorry for any inconvenience caused.


Very great app

La Barata Mx

Amazing! Easy to set up. All automatic, good stats and good roi


it getting really help and hop i will see a sales soon from ROI HUNTER


Very great app