Facebook & Google Easy Ads

Facebook & Google Easy Ads

by ROI Hunter a.s.

Grow your sales with advertising on Facebook and Google

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 503 reviews

Davids Closet Style&Service

So far so good! Already had my first re target and sale! Wonderful service. Will use this more......

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind words. We mainly focus on making marketing as simple as possible and we're happy to see it's working! If you'd like to get help with anything, feel free to ask us anytime!

PandM Gear

I have only been using this app for a few days, but I can already see a more structured campaign than I had before, with several phone calls from potential customers already. Add that to the great service from the support team, and you will have a winning formula. Highly recommended at the moment

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Hello and thank you very much for your kind words! We're happy to see our customers are satisfied with the functionality of our app. If there's anything else we can do for you, let us know.

DIVINE ❤

Its Roi hunter is a bad app with bad support. I had set a daily budget of US$ 10 per day, they only spend 0,56 euro in 30 days and make me pay there app US$19,90.. negative rentability. And when you delete the app to ask them your money back they just refuse. highly not recommanded

Developer reply

September 19, 2019

Hi, we are truly sorry that you've experienced an issue with our app.

We have investigated the issue, and we contacted you via email. We would be more than happy if this can be solved as soon as possible and you could give us another chance.

We wish you a lovely day.

JSB Knights

this app is easy to intall and set process only a few minites to set up amd your ready to go .fisrt user now wait see results

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. In case of any questions, do not hesitate to contact us!

The Cool Dude Shop

DON'T INSTALL IT! This app installs its own pixel and collects its own data! Use at your own peril if you want to pay for someone else's marketing. Read the other reviews, many others are having the same issues. Huge waste of time. Some compensation for the stolen data is in order!

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see, that the app didn't meet your expectations. We can see that you're already in contact with one of our representatives and we'd love to solve this situation as well as you do. We'd like to hear from you. Best regards.

New You Starts Today

Not sure yet. Hoping for success! Will gladly upgrade to paying if things work out for me. Price seems fair if it goes well.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our motto is to provide simplicity to the complicated world of marketing. We hope that you'll be satisfied with our app. In case of any questions, do not hesitate to contact us!

InStyleMen

Cool application. Everything is clear and easy to set up. I think this is the best application in setting up ads.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Hello there and thank you very much for this review! We value all of our customers' opinions, especially when they are positive. Should you have any questions regarding your business or our app, feel free to contact us.

JewelryFresh

Excellent app and has already helped me gain customers and profit. The support team is absolutely amazing. Use this app

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind words! We're thrilled to see that our app works as we intended - makes e-marketing easier for our customers. If you'd have any questions regarding your business or our app, do not hesitate to contact us.

Naturschoen

EDIT:
the app is actually awesome!
They really over deliver on service and especially results for me so far, and Im using the free service! Actually considering the more expensive ones in the future...

If you think about using it: rather install it now than later, because of the limits mentioned you might otherwise miss out on profit and you can just let it run for free, collecting data on the side.

Developer reply

August 21, 2019

Hello, thank you for the review. We're deeply sorry that our app didn't meet your expectations. We believe that all of this was just a misunderstanding and we'd like to solve this out. We already contacted you via your personal email, looking forward to hearing from you soon.

JanCars

Just installed it, and the rating is for the ease of installation, now waiting to see if it delivers then will come back to update.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Hello, thank you for the review. We mainly focus on making the marketing as simple as possible, but we have a performance team to help you with your sales as well. Don't hesitate to contact us if you'd like to get professional help.