Support has been slow and lackklustre.What normally takes 24/48 hours with other shopify apps, draws on with ROI Hunter from 1 week to the next.This would be palatable on the entry level plan but not for a plan that asks 150 usd.I had 1 sale in a months period.All in all a below average experience for my store.
their apps ROI was not satisfactory and their support was not helpful either. when i emailed them asking why the ad had suddenly stopped responding they replied saying i should further email facebook and ask for help which is truly not my concern when they frame the ads, audience targeting and everything else to do with creating a campaign.
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Apologies for tech difficulties. When publishing ads to Facebook, we have to comply with their rules. We have emailed you the options for how to proceed with the ads setting. Looking forward to guiding you towards the optimal setup.
PlatinumLED Therapy Lights
This app is a SCAM. It changes the conversion attributes within Google Ads and FB to WAY overstate your conversions attributed to the app. It's invasive will completely snafu your Ads account. AVOID AT ALL COSTS
We're deeply sorry that you had a bad experience with our app. We've thoroughly investigated your case and we can see that while there was some misleading information from our support representative, we can assure you we do not modify results you see in the app. We already reached out to you via personal email. We would love to solve this situation with you as it's most likely just one big misunderstanding. Looking forward to your reply.
Blood Moon Gothic
OMG this app was easy to set up, and I was super hopeful it would get good results. It's just gone and spent 300$.. I didn't want to spend anywhere near that much at all, it was truly a nasty shock, although I suppose it was my own fault for letting it run so long.
$300.05 spent, 8207 impressions, and 231 clicks. No sales!
Definitely has good potential. It would be cool to have it automatically switch campaigns off after a certain amount is spent.
We're really sorry to see you had a negative experience with our app. We've carefully investigated your issue and we can see that the spend you're referring to was in Google search ads that have the main target to bring relevant traffic to your website. Unfortunately, as you decided to target very expensive country, the traffic was not enough. We've already reached out to you via personal email and we'd love to solve this situation with you.
Paws in Padstow
Integration works but I do not understand why it gets such high reviews. We have had very few sales with very little ROI. Needed much better conversion rates than were provided to even consider keeping. We gave it a good opportunity
Hi there. Thank you for your review. First of all, I'd like to apologize that our app didn't meet your expectations. We can see that you've spent roughly 33 GBP and for that money, our app brought you almost 70 clicks. We know that it's not the best result possible and we completely understand you'd like to get the sales going, however, please keep in mind that your ads were running only for a short period of time. Sometimes the results can't just show up immediately. We contacted you via personal email, we'll be more than happy to help you with your business if you give us another shot.