Facebook & Google Easy Ads

Facebook & Google Easy Ads

by ROI Hunter

Facebook Ads & Google AdWords Marketing, Retargeting & Traffic

4.6 of 5 stars(469 reviews)

Facebook & Google Retargeting

Recover abandoned carts, set up Google product feed, Facebook catalog, tracking pixels and create retargeting (remarketing) audiences.

Grow traffic w/ Google AdWords

Drive relevant traffic to your store with Google AdWords Search & Google Shopping Ads that target people searching for your products.

Easy Marketing Ads Automation

All-in-one automated marketing solution for every need: get traffic, create precise segments, recover abandoned carts, personalize your ads.


About Facebook & Google Easy Ads

Run marketing, remarketing and traffic ads on Google, Facebook and Instagram easily and automate your advertising in a few clicks with ROI Hunter Easy.

Our Killer Features:

  • Installation is so easy. Access the unique all-in-one app for your store marketing in a few clicks.
  • Remarketing through Google Ads. No need to access your AdWords account. We do it for you. Reaching your past visitors have never been easier.
  • Retargeting through Facebook and Instagram ads that are longer tricky. Set up your ads quickly and power your Facebook marketing strategies. Make your visitors come back to finish the purchase.
  • Get relevant traffic to your website. Search Ads and Shopping Ads make this possible. Let us drive traffic to your online store.
  • The advanced campaign structures are all done in the background for you. You don’t have to understand the intricate world of marketing.
  • No bother with complicated tracking. We are implementing pixels, remarketing tags and conversion trackers for you.
  • Taking pride in transparency. You will pay for your ad spend directly to Google and Facebook.

Start growing your online sales today! Our customer support team is ready to assist with any question or comment regarding the app, Google ads, Facebook ads, growing online traffic, marketing and much more.

And what if you have really lots of product variants? Or you need more customization and care? We will be happy to assist you. Contact us at performance@easy.roihunter.com

Integrates with

  • Google AdWords,
  • Facebook,
  • Google Merchant Center,
  • Google Ads,
  • Google Shopping,
  • Facebook Ads Manager

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Free

Free

  • Up to 500 product variants updated every 48 hours

  • Email support within 48 hours

  • Google, Facebook, Instagram Ads

Startup Store

$29/month

  • Up to 1.000 product variants updated every 12 hours

  • Google, Facebook, Instagram Ads

  • 7-day money-back guarantee

Growing Store

$99/month

  • Up to 10.000 product variants updated every 6 hrs

  • Monthly Ad specialist account review

  • Google, FB, IG, Video Ads

  • 7-day money-back guarantee

Professional Store

$299/month

  • Up to 100.000 product variants updated every 1 hr

  • Dedicated Account Manager

  • Google, FB, IG, Video Ads campaigns

  • 7-day money-back guarantee

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 469 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Millie's Little Corner

Worst app ever, after I uninstalled it I was being charged. Make sure you turn it off in Google otherwise, you'll still be charged. Oh, and they will not refund you. SMH NEVER AGAIN!

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

We're deeply sorry that you feel this way. We would like to point out that our app itself didn't charge you any money, the money was actual ad spend on Google and we didn't get any of this. We even offered you a coupon for Google credit as compensation but we didn't hear back from you. We'd love to solve this situation with you ASAP so we reached out to you one more time via your personal email.

kitchen tools accessories

i like this app set up is easy and up to now i'm liking what i see i think this will be a great app

Peak Performance Nutraceutics

Easy to use and setup! More info on the setup process would be helpful, I love the idea of full automated but I like to also understand what's happening and what I can do to improve the process.