Facebook & Google Easy Ads

Facebook & Google Easy Ads

by ROI Hunter a.s.

Grow your sales with advertising on Facebook and Google

4.3 of 5 stars(499 reviews)

Ads that attract new customers

Reach more customers ready to buy or learn more about your products with prospecting ads on Facebook, Instagram and Google Smart Shopping.

Ads which bring visitors back

Card abandoners are so frustrating to see. Get a second shot at making that sale and bring visitors back with powerful retargeting ads.

Ads that showcase your product

Want to promote bestsellers or winning products? Show them to the world with our crafted colorful video templates in our Video Editor.


About Facebook & Google Easy Ads

Set up your ad campaigns easily on Google or Facebook with Facebook & Google Easy Ads by ROI Hunter.

In a few clicks and one place. Drive awareness, traffic and sale to your store. Our smart technology will work behind the scene to help you make the most of your ads.

Reach more people searching for things you offer with ads on Facebook, Instagram and Google

Are you starting fresh as a new online store or are you a well-established brand? Prospective buyers are what helps your business grow at any stage of your business. Reach out the new audiences with Google Search Ads or leverage the powerful Google Smart Shopping towards profitability. Speak to your possible customers when they are browsing Instagram or Facebook. Increase of relevant traffic will bring you closer to sales.

Encourage past website visitors to buy your product with retargeting on Google and Facebook

People visit your store and leave? Whether they just browsed your products or put it in the cart and left, bring them back with powerful retargeting. Show them tailored content ads for maximum relevancy. We take care of the challenging pixel setup and catalog matching for you. You will create just an ad. You can also enhance it with our colorful and fun Ad Overlays to make you stand out from the competition!

Create engaging content with Video Editor

You don't need a creative department to design beautiful ads. You can now do so on your own. Push your customers' favorites, bestsellers or winning products into engaging video ad on Facebook and Instagram.

Optimize your campaign for better results

We create advanced audience segmentation to deliver the most efficient ads because there is no profitability without relevant targeting.

We are here to help

Our customer support team is ready to assist with any question or comment regarding the app, Google ads, Facebook ads, growing online traffic etc. and technical stuff such as Facebook pixel, catalog, Google remarketing tag, Google Analytics and more.

Book a consultation with our ads specialists to help you with your advanced online strategies such as new audience exploration, a campaign setting and targeting optimization, scaling ROAS, decreasing CPA and more.

Integrates with

  • Google AdWords,
  • Facebook,
  • Google Merchant Center,
  • Google Ads,
  • Google Shopping,
  • Facebook Ads Manager

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
StartUp Store

$9/month

Starts at $9/month, up to a maximum of 9% of ad spend. It is the sum of ad spend generated via in-app ad campaigns.

  • Google, Facebook & Instagram Retargeting

  • Google Search Ads

  • Email Support

Growing Store

$49/month

Starts at $49/month, up to a maximum of 8% of ad spend. It is the sum of ad spend generated via in-app ad campaigns.

  • All in Startup plus

  • 1x Google Shopping and 1x Facebook Prospecting ads

  • Video Ads

  • Email Support

Professional Store

$99/month

Starts at $99/month, up to a maximum of 7% of ad spend. It is the sum of ad spend generated via in-app ad campaigns.

  • All in Startup plus

  • 3x Google Shopping, 3x Facebook Prospecting ads

  • Video Ads

  • Smart Display Ads

  • Onboarding Specialist

  • Ads Health Check

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Cloyers

I installed this app and couple of hours later my ad account got disabled. They created catalogue with all my products , images and variants which definitely trigger the fb algorithm. Some of the product images are definitely not suitable for FB ad. After 2 appeal i still cannot get my account back which means that the chance of getting it back is very low.
Be carefull using automated apps like this. This ad account was with more than 100k ad spend

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

We're really sorry that your account has been suspended. We create the feed from all products automatically and we cannot take responsibility for some products marked as suspicious or unusable by Facebook. We understand that you're upset, however, we tried our best to sort this out with you. We wish you the best of luck in your future advertising.

Zamage

Amazing App!! We been getting 10x ROI without lifting a finger. Tom at customer support is amazing and always there to help us!! As a business owner i have enough to worry about. This app makes marketing hassle free!

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words! We understand that being in business is a lot of work and we really appreciate that we helped you along the way. In case you'd need anything, don't hesitate to contact our team.

SaroshSalman

This App is one of the best Sells Generating App.
My total Spend Lifetime on this app is : AED : 8,918.13
& my Total Revenue For lifetime in this App is :AED : 303,332.97
Tom From Support is Always up for Helping & Optimising Ads to its best Result.
Above Result Generated When this App was Free, Now they have introduced some reasonable paid package which I upgraded without hesitation, as Quality stuff can't be Free forever.
Keep up the good work Team ROI

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thank you so much for such an amazing review. We are incredibly happy to see that you're having such a success and we're incredibly thrilled that we helped you achieve your dream. It is always a pleasure to work with you and we're always gonna be here for you.