Facebook & Google Easy Ads

Facebook & Google Easy Ads

by ROI Hunter a.s.

Grow your sales with advertising on Facebook and Google

4.3 of 5 stars(503 reviews)

Ads that attract new customers

Reach more customers ready to buy or learn more about your products with prospecting ads on Facebook, Instagram and Google Smart Shopping.

Ads which bring visitors back

Card abandoners are so frustrating to see. Get a second shot at making that sale and bring visitors back with powerful retargeting ads.

Ads that showcase your product

Want to promote bestsellers or winning products? Show them to the world with our crafted colorful video templates in our Video Editor.

About Facebook & Google Easy Ads

Set up your ad campaigns easily on Google or Facebook with Facebook & Google Easy Ads by ROI Hunter.

In a few clicks and one place. Drive awareness, traffic and sale to your store. Our smart technology will work behind the scene to help you make the most of your ads.

Reach more people searching for things you offer with ads on Facebook, Instagram and Google

Are you starting fresh as a new online store or are you a well-established brand? Prospective buyers are what helps your business grow at any stage of your business. Reach out the new audiences with Google Search Ads or leverage the powerful Google Smart Shopping towards profitability. Speak to your possible customers when they are browsing Instagram or Facebook. Increase of relevant traffic will bring you closer to sales.

Encourage past website visitors to buy your product with retargeting on Google and Facebook

People visit your store and leave? Whether they just browsed your products or put it in the cart and left, bring them back with powerful retargeting. Show them tailored content ads for maximum relevancy. We take care of the challenging pixel setup and catalog matching for you. You will create just an ad. You can also enhance it with our colorful and fun Ad Overlays to make you stand out from the competition!

Create engaging content with Video Editor

You don't need a creative department to design beautiful ads. You can now do so on your own. Push your customers' favorites, bestsellers or winning products into engaging video ad on Facebook and Instagram.

Optimize your campaign for better results

We create advanced audience segmentation to deliver the most efficient ads because there is no profitability without relevant targeting.

We are here to help

Our customer support team is ready to assist with any question or comment regarding the app, Google ads, Facebook ads, growing online traffic etc. and technical stuff such as Facebook pixel, catalog, Google remarketing tag, Google Analytics and more.

Book a consultation with our ads specialists to help you with your advanced online strategies such as new audience exploration, a campaign setting and targeting optimization, scaling ROAS, decreasing CPA and more.

Integrates with

  • Google AdWords,
  • Facebook,
  • Google Merchant Center,
  • Google Ads,
  • Google Shopping,
  • Facebook Ads Manager

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
StartUp Store


Starts at $9/month, up to a maximum of 9% of ad spend. It is the sum of ad spend generated via in-app ad campaigns.

  • Google, Facebook & Instagram Retargeting

  • Google Search Ads

  • Email Support

Growing Store


Starts at $49/month, up to a maximum of 8% of ad spend. It is the sum of ad spend generated via in-app ad campaigns.

  • All in Startup plus

  • 1x Google Shopping and 1x Facebook Prospecting ads

  • Video Ads

  • Email Support

Professional Store


Starts at $99/month, up to a maximum of 7% of ad spend. It is the sum of ad spend generated via in-app ad campaigns.

  • All in Startup plus

  • 3x Google Shopping, 3x Facebook Prospecting ads

  • Video Ads

  • Smart Display Ads

  • Onboarding Specialist

  • Ads Health Check

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Brands River

My issue has been resolved by Tom Matysek & Kamil Kostial.
app is working fine now.
now i am good to go :)


I have just started using ROI hunter yesterday and already it has shown to be a great app and investment, it has already brought traffic and correctly retargeted previous visitors. I would recommend this for beginners and veterans

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words! We're thrilled to see that the app started working for you really well. We hope that this success will transfer to a longer period of time and we'll be happy to help you with it in case you are interested. Should you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact our support team.


Useless app. $99/month ever wasted in my life time.

We Installed the app, we paid for Professional Store Plan $99 / month subscription for 2 months, they set up facebook and google campaigns but they didnt followup to make sure they are successful to make sales/leads (wasted money), they are just comfortable with just collecting subscription fee without doing any work from their end to make sure you are making money. The assigned account manager just setup the campaign and forget about it, no followup or anything to check the status of your account/campaign. They will not do anything for you.

If you are looking for an automated campaign management app with a dedicated campaign management team that will give you return on investment on your advertising budget, then this app is not for you. Try something else.

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

We're deeply sorry that the app didn't meet your expectations. We went through the case and we agree that the level of support might be higher in your case. We also agreed that we're willing to provide you with a refund of 99 USD and another one month for free as a compensation. If you reply to one of our emails we sent you, we can sort this out. We're looking forward to hearing from you.