Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 octobre 2023

Such a magical app for me! I was trying out to see if this app works for my store's SEO. And it surprised me! Only after around one month, one of my my target keyword has helped my store rank No.4 on google!! How amazing!

I sincerely appreciate Strong SEO team for adding an option for my area that helps me better explore this app. I highly recommend this app to anyone needing SEO ranking but having no time to manage SEO.

Pawfect Face 頑友繪
Taïwan
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 26 octobre 2023

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review of Strong SEO! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you found our app to be magical and that it has delivered such impressive results for your store's SEO.

It's fantastic to know that within just one month, one of your target keywords helped your store reach No.4 on Google. We're delighted to have been a part of your success.

We're also grateful for your appreciation of our team's efforts to provide options for your specific area, and we're here to continue supporting your SEO journey. Your high recommendation means a lot to us.

If you ever want to share more about your experience or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're dedicated to helping you achieve SEO success with Strong SEO!

28 septembre 2023

"I have been struggling with my website's SEO for a while now, until I came across Strong SEO Optimizer. Not only did their app help me improve my site's rankings, but their customer service went above and beyond to solve an issue I was having with JSON-LD. Lee G. was extremely helpful and quick to resolve the problem, which showed me that they truly care about their customers' success. I highly recommend Strong SEO Optimizer to anyone starting out with SEO!"

Coastal Gifts Inc
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 29 septembre 2023

Hey Coastal Gifts Inc,

Wow, we're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with Strong SEO Optimizer! Your kind words have energized our team, especially Lee, who was delighted to help you with your JSON-LD issue.

Your success is our mission. It's great to know our app and customer service have had such a positive impact on your website's SEO. We're always here to assist and take your site to new heights!

Thank you for your stellar review and your high recommendation. It means the world to us!

3 décembre 2023

easy to use and provides good results, an all rounder <3- LaTz

Empire of LaTz
Royaume-Uni
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Hello Empire of LaTz,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of Strong SEO! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use and that it provides good results.

Your description of it as an "all-rounder" is much appreciated, and it's great to know that you've had a positive experience with Strong SEO.

If you ever want to share more about your experience or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to continue supporting your SEO efforts with Strong SEO!

7 octobre 2023

Great idea and works well but unfortunately not in line with Google SEO! Example: template for meta title offers "Extraneous text" such as "free shipping" and similar which google immediately flags down and removes items containing promotional text from google shopping.

Galactrip Couture
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 8 octobre 2023

Hi Galactrip Couture,

Thanks for the positive feedback! The issue with Google shopping can easily be fixed, usually with a simply change in the settings for your shopping feed. We're happy to help you do this. Just drop an email into the support team and we'll guide you through the process.

5 septembre 2023

We are writing this review since the Strong SEO app helped us to optimize our SEO with its built-in tools which are very simple to use and most importantly its FREE. Their inbuilt templates are straightforward and takes few minutes to configure. Also, rank tracker is a very handy feature to check where do we rank in Google for certain keywords. We recommend others to use this app since its developers have done a great job in making things easier for store owners like us to manage our website SEO.

Nimansh Sarees
Inde
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 6 septembre 2023

Hello Nimansh Sarees,

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review of Strong SEO! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in optimizing your SEO, and we greatly appreciate your kind words.

We're delighted that you find our built-in tools simple to use. It's wonderful to know that our inbuilt templates make the configuration process easy and quick. The rank tracker feature is indeed handy for monitoring keyword rankings on Google.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're dedicated to continuing to make SEO management easier for store owners like you. If you ever want to share more insights about your experience or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your website's SEO journey!

3 septembre 2023

Great app. love that it is free. it's impressive how fast it is at applying changes to thousands of products in just few minutes. The ability to watch for any new added products and auto apply the same SEO functions to it, is really helpful as well. highly recommended for people selling tons of products in the same shop, especially if you are importing them from a different source and do not have the time to edit each any every one of them individually.

GEHHEIM
Autriche
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 4 septembre 2023

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review of Strong SEO! We're delighted to hear that you're finding our app to be a great tool, and we appreciate your positive feedback on its speed and functionality. It's wonderful that you're impressed by how fast it applies changes to thousands of products and that you find the auto apply feature for new products helpful. Your recommendation is truly valued, and we're pleased to be able to assist sellers with a large number of products like yourself. If you have more insights to share or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success.

5 septembre 2023

Honestly I cant say enough about this FREE SEO app! Its on point A-Z it has all the main features that you need for google. So dont hesitate just add the app you wont regret or uninstall it :) I promise..

Molly Pistachio™
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 6 septembre 2023

Hello Molly Pistachio™,

Thank you so much for your glowing review of Strong SEO! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you find our free app to be on point from A to Z and that it encompasses all the main features you need for Google. Your enthusiasm and assurance that users won't regret adding the app mean the world to us. We're here to stay and support your SEO journey every step of the way. If you ever have more to share or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We promise to keep up the good work!

8 septembre 2023

Great app, the free version offers so many tools it's amazing. It's clear and accurate so you know you're increasing your SEO score with almost no work.
Definitely recommend.

Dumontia
Suisse
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 10 septembre 2023

Hello Dumontia,

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review of Strong SEO! We're thrilled to hear that you find Strong SEO to be a great app, and that the free version provides you with so many useful tools.

Your feedback on the clarity and accuracy of Strong SEO is much appreciated. It's fantastic to know that you can see your SEO score improving with minimal effort. We're here to make SEO optimization as smooth and effective as possible.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation, and if you ever want to share more about your experience or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to supporting your SEO journey with Strong SEO.

7 septembre 2023

After about using it for month, I am impressed. It really works and my website is in first page of google. I noticed it uses the right keyword, include star reviews, and price that displays well on the google search. Highly recommend

Leafy Sheets
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 10 septembre 2023

Hello Leafy Sheets,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review of Strong SEO: Easy SEO Optimizer! We're thrilled to hear that after using it for a month, you're impressed with the results. Achieving a first-page ranking on Google is a significant accomplishment, and we're delighted to have played a part in it.

If you ever have more insights to share or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to your continued success.

15 septembre 2023

Best app so far. Does what you want without much effort.

Arcade Online Shopping
Sri Lanka
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 17 septembre 2023

Hello Arcade Online Shopping,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review of Strong SEO! We're delighted to hear that you consider it the best app so far and that it effectively accomplishes what you need with minimal effort.

Your five-star rating and positive feedback mean a lot to us. We're here to make SEO optimization as seamless as possible, and we're committed to supporting your success.

If you ever want to share more about your experience or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way with Strong SEO.