Avis (80)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 avril 2024

I have now used Strong SEO to optimize my product pages and find this app easy to use, it delivers the results it promises. I can really recommend it to others who want to start online business!

Picatshirt
Suède
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2024

Strong SEO is a pleasantly organized and cleaner app for SEO fixing and monitoring. I use a lot of useful tools that help my business on Shopify fly high. Thank you, Strong SEO for you amazing service. I recommend you big time.

Austrige
Canada
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 4 avril 2024

We're so grateful for your kind words and recommendation! It's wonderful to hear that you find Strong SEO well-organized and effective for your Shopify business. We're thrilled to be a part of your journey to success. Your acknowledgment is a big motivator for our team. Thank you for trusting us, and remember, we're here whenever you need assistance or have any questions. Here's to flying even higher together!

2 mars 2024

Wery easy to set up and get up running.
Useful emails and tips. Nothing bad to say. I recommend!

dreamcatcherbutik
Finlande
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thank you for recommending us! Delighted to know the setup was a breeze and you're finding value in our tips. If there's ever anything more we can do to support your journey, just say the word. Cheers to your continued success!

10 mars 2024

Strong SEO is a user-friendly application that simplifies the setup process. It assists in tracking ranks, optimizing titles and descriptions, and facilitates the implementation of JSON LD for supplying Google with essential data

Krem Vape Studio
Afrique du Sud
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 4 avril 2024

We're grateful for your positive feedback! It's rewarding to hear that Strong SEO's features, from rank tracking to JSON-LD implementation, are making your SEO tasks easier and more effective. Your insight highlights exactly what we aim to achieve: user-friendliness and efficiency. Should you need any guidance or have questions as you explore more features, we're always here to help. Here's to your success and making SEO simpler for everyone!

17 février 2024

I was looking for complete SEO optimization app. My search ends at strong SEO, the feature is really helpful for them who are new to SEO setup. support feature is really fast and suggestions provided them help me to rank website. especially thanks to Mr, Lee G who helped to solve the problem

Clary Naturals
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 22 février 2024

Hello Clary Naturals,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's great to hear that your journey with our app has been successful. Also, a special thanks for acknowledging the support you received from Lee – I'll be sure to pass on your compliments to him.

If there's anything else you need or further assistance you require, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

11 mars 2024

Great app! It has been optimizing our rock store Come see what a great job they did. We love Strong SEO does a lot of work for you!

Lizard Vigilante
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 4 avril 2024

We're over the moon to hear Strong SEO is rocking it for your store! It's fantastic that you're seeing the benefits firsthand and loving the results. Thank you for the great feedback and for inviting others to see the difference Strong SEO makes. Remember, we're here to help whenever you need us. Keep on rocking, and here's to even more success!

24 mars 2024

Looking forward to gaining new customers and making profits. This will all thanks to those at "Strong SEO Optimizer".

Nobles Store
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 4 avril 2024

It's fantastic to hear about your enthusiasm and goals! We're here to support you every step of the way towards gaining new customers and boosting your profits with Strong SEO Optimizer. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your journey. Here's to a fruitful partnership and many successes ahead. If there's anything more we can do to help, just let us know!

13 avril 2024

Easy to set up!
Excellent stuff

DHP Super Store
Royaume-Uni
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2024

Très bonne application
Prise en main facile

Atelier Guillot
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 4 avril 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis que vous trouviez Strong SEO facile à prendre en main. Notre objectif est toujours de rendre l'optimisation SEO accessible et efficace pour tous. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez des conseils supplémentaires. Bonne continuation avec Strong SEO !

27 mars 2024

Il meglio del meglio su ttutti gli altri, mi raccomando molto. Molto ottimo . Grazie .

Wileiner LLC
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Apps Addon Pty Ltd a répondu 4 avril 2024

Grazie mille per il tuo entusiasmo e le tue gentili parole! Siamo davvero felici che Strong SEO ti abbia impressionato così tanto. La tua raccomandazione significa molto per noi e ci impegneremo sempre al massimo per continuare a offrire un servizio eccellente. Se c'è qualcosa di cui hai bisogno o se hai domande, siamo qui per te. Grazie ancora e alla tua continua crescita e successo!