評價 (80)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 88% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年8月24日

I just found the app by chance in searching and it is so quick and easy to integrate, just a few clicks, and you are good. I like how it shows the product that has issues and you can just adjust it there and then. I wish I found this sooner, however, I am glad I did. Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Shello's House of Fashion and Beauty
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年8月27日

Hi Shello's House of Fashion and Beauty,

We're absolutely thrilled by your glowing review of Strong SEO! It's like music to our ears knowing that you stumbled upon our app and found it to be an ultra-quick and easy integration. We're sorry we didn't cross paths sooner, but we're here now and ready to rock your world. Your enthusiasm is contagious, and we can't wait to keep exceeding your expectations. If you're ever in the mood for more excitement or need assistance, just give us a shout. We're dancing to your success tune!

2023年9月5日

Honestly I cant say enough about this FREE SEO app! Its on point A-Z it has all the main features that you need for google. So dont hesitate just add the app you wont regret or uninstall it :) I promise..

Molly Pistachio™
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年9月6日

Hello Molly Pistachio™,

Thank you so much for your glowing review of Strong SEO! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you find our free app to be on point from A to Z and that it encompasses all the main features you need for Google. Your enthusiasm and assurance that users won't regret adding the app mean the world to us. We're here to stay and support your SEO journey every step of the way. If you ever have more to share or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We promise to keep up the good work!

2024年2月16日

Sehr gutes Tool, um die wichtigsten Kennwörter für den Shop ständig zu beobachten und gegebenenfalls zu optimieren.

SeaCurity GmbH
德國
使用應用程式 8天
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Hallo SeaCurity GmbH,

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung und die positiven Worte zu unserem Tool! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie die Funktionen zur Überwachung und Optimierung Ihrer Schlüsselwörter für Ihren Shop schätzen.

Wir sind stets bemüht, unseren Nutzern die bestmöglichen Werkzeuge für ihren SEO-Erfolg zur Verfügung zu stellen. Sollten Sie Fragen haben oder weitere Unterstützung benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Nochmals danke, dass Sie sich für Strong SEO: The SEO Optimizer entschieden haben!

Beste Grüße,
Das Strong SEO Team

2023年9月7日

After about using it for month, I am impressed. It really works and my website is in first page of google. I noticed it uses the right keyword, include star reviews, and price that displays well on the google search. Highly recommend

Leafy Sheets
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年9月10日

Hello Leafy Sheets,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review of Strong SEO: Easy SEO Optimizer! We're thrilled to hear that after using it for a month, you're impressed with the results. Achieving a first-page ranking on Google is a significant accomplishment, and we're delighted to have played a part in it.

If you ever have more insights to share or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to your continued success.

2023年8月11日

Excellent add-on! Really intuitive and easy to use! I'm just waiting to see the results of using is now, fingers crossed!!

Great free addition to the apps to try and boost my store!!

Unique Gifts MCR
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年8月13日

Thank you, Unique Gifts MCR, for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled that you find our SEO optimizer to be an excellent add-on. Your feedback about its intuitiveness and ease of use warms our hearts. 🚀 Fingers crossed for remarkable results – we're right there with you in anticipation! 🤞 It's fantastic to know that our app is helping you enhance your store. Should you need any guidance along the way or want to share your success story, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your store's boosted success and visibility! 🛍️🌐

2023年9月8日

Great app, the free version offers so many tools it's amazing. It's clear and accurate so you know you're increasing your SEO score with almost no work.
Definitely recommend.

Dumontia
瑞士
使用應用程式 2個月
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年9月10日

Hello Dumontia,

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review of Strong SEO! We're thrilled to hear that you find Strong SEO to be a great app, and that the free version provides you with so many useful tools.

Your feedback on the clarity and accuracy of Strong SEO is much appreciated. It's fantastic to know that you can see your SEO score improving with minimal effort. We're here to make SEO optimization as smooth and effective as possible.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation, and if you ever want to share more about your experience or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to supporting your SEO journey with Strong SEO.

2023年9月11日

Very amazing app! This will save me tons of time on my SEO! i Highly recommend it! Five out of five stars!

Lees Krazy Teez
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年9月12日

Hello Lees Krazy Teez,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review of Strong SEO! We're thrilled to hear that you find Strong SEO to be a very amazing app and that it's going to save you tons of time on your SEO efforts.

Your recommendation and five-star rating mean a lot to us. We're here to make your SEO journey as efficient and effective as possible, and we're committed to supporting your success with Strong SEO.

If you ever want to share more about your experience or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way.

2023年8月9日

super easy set up. cant wait to see results.

ShadedbyShanell
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年8月11日

Thank you so much for your fantastic review, ShadedbyShanell! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the setup was a breeze for you. Get ready to be amazed by the results! 🚀 If you ever have any questions or want to share your success story, feel free to reach out. Happy optimizing and here's to skyrocketing SEO success! 🎉📈

2023年8月6日

Incredible app, I just updated all my SEO settings in a few minutes, and best of all is that it's completely free! I hope developers continue adding new features.

Sereni Made
西班牙
使用應用程式 28天
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年8月7日

Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Sereni Made! 🌟 We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Strong SEO. It's awesome to know that updating your SEO settings was a breeze. 😊 Your encouragement means a lot to us, and we're excited to let you know that we're constantly working on adding new features to make your experience even better! If you ever have any suggestions or feedback, feel free to reach out. Happy optimizing and here's to more SEO success ahead! 🚀📈

2023年8月25日

Remarkable job! The SEO processes have been executed with an exceptional level of quality. Every step of the way, the attention to detail and dedication to perfection shine through. It's truly impressive how the team has managed to navigate the intricate landscape of SEO and deliver outstanding results. This level of excellence sets a benchmark for future projects and speaks volumes about the expertise behind the scenes. Kudos to everyone involved for their hard work and commitment to excellence!

ZevahirKnit
土耳其
使用應用程式 3個月
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年8月27日

Hi ZevahirKnit,

Your review of Strong SEO truly warms our hearts! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you found our SEO processes to be executed with an exceptional level of quality. We're honored to have set a benchmark for excellence in your eyes. Your words motivate us to continue delivering top-notch service. If you ever want to share more about your experience or have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to celebrate your successes and support you every step of the way.