評價 (80)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 88% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年8月13日

I can't believe this app is free. It is mind-blowingly amazing! I am going to be recommending it to everyone I know.

Monster Mart - Pokémon Card Emporium
澳洲
使用應用程式 9分鐘
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年8月14日

Thank you so much, Monster Mart - Pokémon Card Emporium, for your incredible review! 🌟 Your enthusiasm has us beaming with joy. We're thrilled that you're finding our app to be mind-blowingly amazing, and we're equally amazed by your support! 😄 Recommending it to everyone you know means the world to us, and we couldn't be more grateful. Here's to more amazing SEO adventures and your store's continued growth!

2023年9月4日

semplicemente fa il suo lavoro. app fantastica e gratis

RDG Wigs
德國
使用應用程式 18天
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年9月5日

Ciao RDG Wigs,

Grazie mille per la tua recensione positiva su Strong SEO! Siamo davvero felici di sentire che trovi la nostra app fantastica e che svolge il suo lavoro in modo efficace. La tua soddisfazione è molto importante per noi e siamo lieti di poter contribuire al successo della tua attività. Se vuoi condividere ulteriori dettagli sulla tua esperienza o hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo qui per supportarti nel tuo percorso di successo.

2023年10月6日

дуже крута програма для опртимізації власного бізнеса

4GadgetPets
烏克蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年10月8日

Hello 4GadgetPets,

Дякуємо за ваш відгук на Strong SEO Optimizer! Ми раді дізнатися, що ви вважаєте нашу програму дуже крутою для оптимізації вашого бізнесу. Ми завжди тут, щоб підтримувати вас у досягненні ваших бізнес-цілей.

Якщо у вас є ще якісь відгуки чи запитання, не соромтеся звертатися. Ми завжди готові допомогти вам в оптимізації SEO за допомогою Strong SEO Optimizer.

2023年8月11日

Einfache und sinnvolle App. Leicht zu nutzen und selbsterklärend. Schön, dass sie wirklich kostenlos ist

Woolrex
瑞士
使用應用程式 1天
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年8月13日

Vielen Dank, Woolrex, für deine großartige Bewertung! 🌟 Wir freuen uns sehr, dass du unsere SEO-App als einfach und sinnvoll empfindest. Dein Lob über die leichte Nutzung und Selbstverständlichkeit freut uns besonders. 😊 Es ist uns eine Freude, dass du die kostenlose Nutzung wirklich schätzt. Wenn du jemals Fragen hast oder deine Erfahrungen teilen möchtest, stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung. Auf gemeinsamen Erfolg und eine gestärkte Online-Präsenz! 🚀🌐

2022年6月28日

This app is so EASY to use! Just a few clicks and we were updated! It also saves so much time with the addition of new products! And support is responsive and helpful. Definitely, a necessary app if you want to succeed in the market!

Kyds Klothing
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2022年7月16日

Hello Kyds Clothing, we're so glad to hear that you like our app! Our goal is always to make it as easy and efficient as possible for you to get the most out of your SEO efforts, and we appreciate your feedback.

We're excited to continue working hard on making Strong SEO the best Shopify SEO tool out there - please let us know if there's anything else that we can do to help.

Thanks again for writing this review - it really helps us out!

Best wishes
Christian

2023年2月19日

Im not saying about how wonderful things this app can do, cause all you need for basic SEO in it ^^ . The support from Roidify is amazing and they will help you anything you are in trouble. This app is must-have guys ^^

maija
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年7月24日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on our app! We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that you find our app valuable for basic SEO needs. Our team at Roidify is committed to providing a seamless and efficient experience for all our users, and we're thrilled that you've had such a positive experience with our support team.

Your encouragement and endorsement as a "must-have" app means a lot to us. We are constantly working to improve and enhance our app's features, and your feedback inspires us to continue delivering the best possible service.

Should you ever encounter any challenges or have any questions while using our app, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're always here to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, thank you for your fantastic review. We are grateful to have you as a satisfied user of our app, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

2022年6月16日

Out of all the SEO apps I have tried and trust me I have tried quite a bit. I was very impressed on the ease of the entire process. This is literally a 1 click setup. Within seconds I was completely done and I have to admit the price is well worth it. The support team here is extraordinary and quick to respond. Willing to listen to requests and won't stop until you are excited about upcoming options. I do believe I have finally found my seo application that does what it says it does. Thank you for everything and this app is truly impressive.

Ambert Creations
美國
使用應用程式 7天
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年7月24日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic 5-star review of our SEO app! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience and that our app stands out among the other SEO tools you've tried.

We designed our app with a strong focus on user experience, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that the setup process was effortless for you. Our team has put in a lot of effort to make it a one-click setup, ensuring that you can quickly optimize your website without any hassle.

The support team is an integral part of our commitment to customer satisfaction, and we're delighted that you had a positive interaction with them. Our team members are always eager to assist and listen to user feedback to continually improve the app's performance and features.

Once again, thank you for choosing our SEO app and sharing your feedback. We're honored to be your go-to SEO tool, and we'll continue striving to exceed your expectations. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. Your success is our priority!

2024年3月24日

NutritionCentral.com
美國
使用應用程式 7天
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Thanks for the 5 star review! :)

2024年3月11日

Apex Fireplaces
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Thank you for the perfect rating! We're thrilled you're satisfied with Strong SEO. Your support fuels our commitment to continuous improvement and excellence. Here's to achieving great results together. If you ever have suggestions or need assistance, we're just a message away!

2023年9月12日

Cyber Plaza Online
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Apps Addon Pty Ltd 已回覆 2023年9月13日

Thanks for your review of Strong SEO!