Recensioner (15)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 maj 2024

Great tool and an even better team! We leverage Roster for our ambassador and affiliate programs and we could not be happier. Not only are we able to gain insights and scale our programs, but the Roster team is phenomenal to work with. Their support team is great if there is an issue. If the tool doesn't have a specific feature, they're receptive and find creative solutions to our needs. We would recommend Roster for any brand looking to grow and scale their ambassador and affiliate efforts.

Owala
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
15 mars 2024

We use Roster as an ambassador program. It's super easy to manage and push out campaigns to our paid and unpaid ambassadors. Sending out automatic products is also something we are excited to start using. This tool is always evolving and getting better and the team is very responsive to feedback.

Decathlon
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
15 mars 2024

Roster has been a great asset to our ambassador program! They provide seamless campaign management and insightful analytics. Its interface is user-friendly and our ambassadors find it very easy to navigate. We highly recommend Roster to any brand looking to upgrade their ambassador experience!

healthybud
Kanada
12 månader användning av appen
22 januari 2024

Roster has been great so far! It's very unique in its ambassador capabilities and our Roster Rep is extremely responsive & helpful. They take feedback well and are always striving to improve. Big fan of Roster!

GIGI PIP
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
6 januari 2024

Our experience with Roster has been great so far. As a brand, it's been simple enough for me to operate myself & it's been a great experience for our ambassadors from what I can tell. We've easily collected a lot of ambassadors and have tremendous flexibility in the programs/campaigns that we offer to them. Really loving this tool!

EMBR
USA
2 månader användning av appen
8 november 2023

My team has been using Roster for over 6 months now and it has been such a strong management tool for our new and growing brand ambassador program. It saves us so much time and allows us to scale our program with automatic features and the auto-capture tool. I'm so beyond happy we selected Roster to develop and launch our program!

JSHealth Vitamins US
USA
5 månader användning av appen
29 november 2023

Roster has been fantastic for our affiliate / athlete program. The developers are taking our feedback, and working with us and our specific use case to make this the best affiliate program in the game. Thank you for taking the time with us!

Axe & Sledge Supplements
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 23 mars 2024

Reply fast and helpful.

COTRUNKAGE
USA
9 minuter användning av appen
22 januari 2024

Roster has literally breathed new life into my brand! The platform makes managing brand ambassadors so much fun. It feels like we're all part of this big, exciting journey, sharing our stories and growing together. If you're looking to add some real personality and community spirit to your brand, Roster is your answer!

Save the Bees NFTs
USA
30 oktober 2023

Roster was super easy to get started. It took less than 5 minutes to add to my store with an Ambassador sign up page. My hat company is built on word of mouth marketing and Roster helps me scale word of mouth much faster than I ever could on my own. I love the Actions feature with all the templates so my brand ambassadors can quickly do things, like follow @BordBrims on social media and share pics in their customized hats. It's so natural and easy to turn my customers into creators. I'm so glad I found Roster!

Bord Brims Hat Company & Hat Bar
USA