レビュー (408)

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の71%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
2024年5月24日

The team was able to help me troubleshoot a challenging customer and provided great backup of screenshots and dates so I could take them back to the customer and review. Super helpful.

BlackTravelBox
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年4月18日

We've had Route for two years and honestly, the agents that we had before our current agent (Shout out to Atakeli!) were nowhere near as responsive as he is.

It makes such a difference and we will continue to have Route as a part of our online business. Nowadays, most claims are resolved in under a week.

L E S T I E N
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年4月9日

Great add on to my website. Customers love the peace of mind in the shipping.

CornellSurgical.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review - we love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great week!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年2月20日

Route is awesome! We've been using it for years and both their product and support team have always been reliably great.

JCPal Technology
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約5年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年2月29日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年1月30日

We have been using Route for over 4 years now. Hands down it has been one of the biggest game changers for our company and has saved us tens of thousands of dollars in shipping and product, as well as countless hours of TIME.

I recommend Route to anyone who runs an ecommerce site for ease on your CS team and saving on shipping/product costs.

Lurella Cosmetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年2月1日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年2月15日

This is a great resource for any business to protect orders, give customers a sense of peace and assurance plus the support from the app is top notch. Definitely recommend.

MARY YOUNG
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年2月20日

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Support

2024年5月16日

I love using Route. I can’t wait to implement this with my customers

Well Rooted Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年1月30日

We are super thankful that Route has helped our business by approving claims from our customers. It has helped us out a ton. Getting set up was simple and the claim process was quick. Lukas has been available for all questions and walked me through the system step by step. Great product and great service.

Ice Up Industries LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年2月1日

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年1月24日

I accidentally messed up and deleted Route and was having a time trying to get it back on my store front.. Skylar saved the day Thank you for great customer support

Styles with Stephanie (a country boutique)
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年2月1日

Hi there,

Wow, thank you for the review! We love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年5月8日

They have detailed instructions for installation making it easy to use

SleekLine Shapewear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
RouteApp LLCが返信しました 2024年5月15日

Hi there,

We appreciate your positive review! We're so glad that you've found Route’s installation process easy to use. If there's anything else we can do to help support your business, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Success