整體評分
4
各級評分數量
  • 71% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 18% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月20日

Run away! This company takes your money and doesn’t refund it.
As a small business owner, I am telling you to avoid the headache of dealing with these individuals, we already have enough on our plate.

CHOCOLATL
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2024年2月29日

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to find a solution.

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

2024年2月9日

Worst customer service, I don’t recommend i am moving to other company. They don’t help and neither provide support. Just waste your time and money when you needed customer support

SmokeTime
加拿大
使用應用程式 2年多
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to find a solution.

Best,

Skylar, Customer Success

2023年11月16日

I like this product / service BUT we've had an issue with ROUTE line items not auto fulfilling anymore, and it's been 2 months and multiple emails to continue to ask them to fix it. And still nothing. We're having to manually fulfil orders with ROUTE everyday. It's ridiculous. We'll be switching!

ST SOLEIL
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2023年11月28日

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our top priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you shortly to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

2023年11月13日

We were charged for route automatically when we wanted it as an option for customers to pay. Now we owe almost $180 because we could not get an associate to approve our request to change this? Complete BS and we are dropping route immediately.

Green Gone Detox
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2023年11月16日

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our number one priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are resolved. A member of our team has contacted you to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

2023年10月30日

I’ve been using this app for my customers both United States and Jamaica and it was not until 3 days ago they blocked my check out button from my Jamaican customers. Why would you put a coding into my theme that made it difficult for some of my customers to check out? And the proof is there so this is not made up!

The Skin Bar JM
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2023年11月2日

Hi there, we sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our number one priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

If you have any further questions or concerns, we encourage you to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat via your merchant dashboard: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Support

2023年11月12日

Customer service is unresponsive and promises a 2-5 day wait for fee installations, but delays extend beyond 2 weeks. The chat option is manned by a bot, not a person, leading to prolonged response times via email. Ultimately unhelpful, I uninstalled the app and suggest exploring alternatives. As a business owner, this level of customer service is unacceptable.

amplety
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2023年11月13日

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our top priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

2023年8月30日

We lost thousands of dollars of revenue because the Route app script somehow converted our subscription products into one-time purchases. Therefore, the subscriptions never renewed, and those sales were lost. This didn't come to our attention until we noticed that recurring sales were significantly down after a couple of months. Beyond that, we were told that they would investigate the issue, but we didn't hear back for two weeks, and only then because I reached out again to see if they had un update for us. I would certainly avoid this app!

BrainLuxury
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2023年9月29日

Hi there, we're so sorry to hear about any negative experience you had. Our utmost priority is to assist directly with any errors and make things right for you. We will be contacting you within the next 24-48 hours to discuss how we can rectify and resolve the issue. If you have any further questions or concerns at this time, please feel free to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,
Skylar, Customer Support

2023年9月16日

Aggressive sales rep. Poor customer service. Wouldn't refund $20 over an inadequately explained feature when I already had my own insurance plan. Do not recommend this company.

Selo Olive Oil
美國
使用應用程式 10天
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2023年9月29日

Hi there, we apologize for the unfortunate experience you had. Our top priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. We will be contacting you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

If you have any further requirements, we encourage you to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat via your merchant dashboard: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,
Skylar, Customer Support

2023年7月28日

I had to uninstall this app. It feels scammy. They would not credit me for purchases that were cancelled. There is no way to reconcile the charges. The customer service is non-existent.

Stay away.

Common Housefly
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2023年9月29日

Hi there, we deeply apologize for any negative experience you had. Our number one priority is to assist directly with any issues and make things right for you. We will be contacting you within the next 24-48 hours to discuss how we can address and resolve any charges that need to be reconciled. If you have any further requirements, please feel free to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,
Skylar, Customer Support

編輯時間:2023年6月20日

This app is annoying calling and emailing with unsolicited requests, refusing to respond by email, they only want to talk over the phone, forgetting it is online business, ecommerce - digital economy.

They do not adhere to Shopify framework, they want you out of your Shop to create a login on their side while most of the app out there would use Shopify's framework starting with seamless and pleasant login form within the Shopify. So this is not a native Shopify app but some interface to their system, you have to go elsewhere, maintain yet another account (and accounting!).

Sales tactics are annoying and marketing collateral is unhelpful defeating the purpose of the online business, which is... online! Phone books are obsolete!

We never asked for anything of them, somehow they bought our address and been sending unsolicited offers and calling us pretty annoyingly.

We refuse to create accounts outside of Shopify and uninstall apps not supporting Shopify's SSO, demanding creating accounts on their end. We also refuse to take unsolicited calls and in general despise all spam.

Any "paracite" app leaching off Shopify sellers' hard work should not be placing unreasonable demands or burdens on Shopify sellers, should be thinking how to adhere to Shopify frameworks and be more usable and user friendly. Apps that demand a separate login and a credit card outside of Shopify should be banned from the Shopify App Store.

AMTECH DIRECT
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2023年6月20日

Hi there, we deeply apologize for the unfortunate experience you had. Our utmost priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and make things right for you. We will be contacting you within the next 24-48 hours to discuss how we can address and resolve the issue. If you have any further requirements, please feel free to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service