評價 (408)

整體評分
4
各級評分數量
  • 71% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 18% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年3月31日

As the logistics manager for the shop, I've contacted Route support multiple times now regarding an issue where the system doesn't allow us to pass step 9 of onboarding. The app allows us to go through the entire process and clicking the "continue" button of step 9 would be the final action to take. However, no matter the device or browser used it simply does nothing. When it's closed out and relaunched It is stuck on a limited access portal screen. We have had to delete and reinstall the app multiple times with no luck. I am sure this is internal because a few days ago I set up this app on another store. So it seems like there is an issue completeing onboarding on this shopify account. I am only giving it 1 star because at the very least we should have received a response from support. They have never replied or contacted us back. I hope we never need support with the other shop.

Tian Zevon
美國
使用應用程式 2天
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2022年4月8日

Hello there,

Thanks for taking the time to reach out! I am sorry you have had any problems with your onboarding experience. I do see we responded on April 1, 2022, with a possible solution. If that doesn't work, please respond back to that email and we would be happy to help you further.

We appreciate your patience regarding your onboarding and look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service

編輯時間:2023年6月20日

This app is annoying calling and emailing with unsolicited requests, refusing to respond by email, they only want to talk over the phone, forgetting it is online business, ecommerce - digital economy.

They do not adhere to Shopify framework, they want you out of your Shop to create a login on their side while most of the app out there would use Shopify's framework starting with seamless and pleasant login form within the Shopify. So this is not a native Shopify app but some interface to their system, you have to go elsewhere, maintain yet another account (and accounting!).

Sales tactics are annoying and marketing collateral is unhelpful defeating the purpose of the online business, which is... online! Phone books are obsolete!

We never asked for anything of them, somehow they bought our address and been sending unsolicited offers and calling us pretty annoyingly.

We refuse to create accounts outside of Shopify and uninstall apps not supporting Shopify's SSO, demanding creating accounts on their end. We also refuse to take unsolicited calls and in general despise all spam.

Any "paracite" app leaching off Shopify sellers' hard work should not be placing unreasonable demands or burdens on Shopify sellers, should be thinking how to adhere to Shopify frameworks and be more usable and user friendly. Apps that demand a separate login and a credit card outside of Shopify should be banned from the Shopify App Store.

AMTECH DIRECT
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2023年6月20日

Hi there, we deeply apologize for the unfortunate experience you had. Our utmost priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and make things right for you. We will be contacting you within the next 24-48 hours to discuss how we can address and resolve the issue. If you have any further requirements, please feel free to reach out at any time through our Help Center or live chat: https://route.com/help-center.

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service

2021年7月27日

Doesn't work! Can't change or delete the variants they always come back on a refresh. So frustrating, Deleteing the app and looking for an alternative. Not good.

LuxeKaris
英國
使用應用程式 26分鐘
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2021年8月11日

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. I am sincerely sorry for any frustration the variants may have caused. While it is possible to change the SKUs, the variants cannot be changed. I apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused.

We’d be happy to help you with any questions you have regarding Route related to this or any other issue. You can contact us at cms@route.com and we'll help any way we can!

All the best,
Bianca, Customer Service

2022年1月1日

Does not uninstall, code is still on website. No instructions. Should not be allowed in app store. Stay away.

CaseBuddy Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 4分鐘
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2022年1月6日

Hi there,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry for any confusion on installing Route. We can definitely see how frustrating that could be. We would be happy to guide you on this matter. If you reach out to our Onboarding team, they would be happy to help you! https://help.route.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=360001446393

I also see we tried reaching out on 1/4/22 and you can reply to that email as well.

Thank you so much for your patience and we look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service

2021年5月4日

This review is for both the Route app and one of their sales team members. I received a series of offensive emails from one of the reps. Their lack of professionalism reflects poorly not only on them but more importantly the company and platform. I hope other business owners do not have the same experience.

Good Wave
美國
使用應用程式 1分鐘
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2021年5月18日

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your candid feedback. Route prides itself on offering world-class support and communication to our merchants across all departments, and we're so sorry to hear your experience fell short.

Our sincerest apologies for any misunderstandings or miscommunications caused. We work hard to ensure that all Route communications are in line with our company's brand and that our merchants always feel informed and supported in our conversations with them. Your feedback has been passed through all the appropriate channels, and we appreciate your willingness to share.

Should you have further feedback, or have any other questions for Route, please feel free to reach out to csm@route.com and we'd be happy to assist however we can.

Hope you and yours are staying safe and healthy,

Jordan, Customer Service