整體評分
4.1
各級評分數量
  • 71% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 18% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月18日

We've had Route for two years and honestly, the agents that we had before our current agent (Shout out to Atakeli!) were nowhere near as responsive as he is.

It makes such a difference and we will continue to have Route as a part of our online business. Nowadays, most claims are resolved in under a week.

L E S T I E N
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年2月20日

Route is awesome! We've been using it for years and both their product and support team have always been reliably great.

JCPal Technology
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約5年
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2024年2月29日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年4月9日

Great add on to my website. Customers love the peace of mind in the shipping.

CornellSurgical.com
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review - we love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great week!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年2月15日

This is a great resource for any business to protect orders, give customers a sense of peace and assurance plus the support from the app is top notch. Definitely recommend.

MARY YOUNG
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2年
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Support

2024年2月6日

Correspondence is very pleasant and replies are sent in a very timely manner! Thank you!

Keto Brick LLC
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年1月30日

We have been using Route for over 4 years now. Hands down it has been one of the biggest game changers for our company and has saved us tens of thousands of dollars in shipping and product, as well as countless hours of TIME.

I recommend Route to anyone who runs an ecommerce site for ease on your CS team and saving on shipping/product costs.

Lurella Cosmetics
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2024年2月1日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年5月16日

I love using Route. I can’t wait to implement this with my customers

Well Rooted Market
美國
使用應用程式 7天
2024年5月8日

They have detailed instructions for installation making it easy to use

SleekLine Shapewear
美國
使用應用程式 5天
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2024年5月15日

Hi there,

We appreciate your positive review! We're so glad that you've found Route’s installation process easy to use. If there's anything else we can do to help support your business, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年1月24日

I accidentally messed up and deleted Route and was having a time trying to get it back on my store front.. Skylar saved the day Thank you for great customer support

Styles with Stephanie (a country boutique)
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2024年2月1日

Hi there,

Wow, thank you for the review! We love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Skylar, Customer Success

2024年1月30日

Great service

Beccas Bags
加拿大
使用應用程式 8個月
RouteApp LLC 已回覆 2024年2月1日

Hi there,

Thank you for this positive review! We're so glad that Route’s been able to help support your business. If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Success