Route ‑ Protection & Tracking

Fuel Growth with Order Protection, Package Tracking & More

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 236 reviews

Slime OG

Location United States

Best app and team! The Route team is thorough in helping you maximize the benefits and helps you every step along the way.

Kyle Cavan Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

So far I have had a great experience with Route and believe that it will be very useful during the holiday season when customer orders are more prone to delays and being lost in transit. Our Customer Success Manager, Alicia Elliot, was very helpful throughout the setup process and answered all of our questions.

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your great comment. Both Alicia and Elliot are outstanding members of our team, and we are happy they have been able to support you this way; especially with those busy seasons!

If you would like to submit any other feedback or have other questions please contact us here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we will be there to assist!

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service

CAMI NYC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Route made the integration to our Shopify store as seamless as can be. We noticed an immediate insight into our customer behavior where they are quick to maintain the Route insurance in the cart and throughout checkout. We greatly appreciate all of Route's help in providing additional options to help our customers feel secure with their purchase.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback, this is great news! I am so glad our team was able to make this integration seamless for you and your customers. We are here to help every step of the way!

If you would like to submit any other feedback or have other questions please contact us here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we will be there to assist!

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service

Taco Vinyl

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Love these guys! We were having some issues with product being damaged by careless shipping and these guys have been saving us! Great investment for our business.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving such a great comment! We are so glad to be a part of this with you.

Feel free to contact us at https://help.route.com/hc/en-us with any other feedback or questions!

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service

Frozen Dessert Supplies

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We have had a great experience with Route. Our customers have been using route for better protection on their orders. Route has been very helpful and answer any questions we have about the app and how it works in a timely manner.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sending in this great review! We are so glad to hear our team has been there to help create those experiences.

Feel free to contact us at https://help.route.com/hc/en-us with any other feedback or questions!

Best,
Leea, Customer Service

Cloud City Drones

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Route is a fantastic service that I am glad we implemented to our site. We ship tons of products both in the US and internationally and Route gives us peace of mind. From lost package claims to damaged items we lost a ton before Route. They also have a fantastic order tracking app for customers and not to mention their design team should be proud of themselves for the minimalist but very polished look.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are so glad to hear that your experience with our product and team has been easy, swift, and positive, and we are delighted to provide that peace of mind at any time.

Feel free to contact us at https://help.route.com/hc/en-us with any other feedback or questions!

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service

The CosmoGlo

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

We love Route! Our company ships thousands of packages and they're large, expensive furniture items. Route has saved us thousands of dollars over time. We used to waste hours of employee time filing claims, lost many funds due to inaccurate claims we made by ourselves, and dealt with angry customers who didn't know how to get their items once lost. With Route, we use their provided customer friendly wording and give that to our customers who are easily able to request help, and have the claim resolved quickly through Routes website or app. Adding Route to our business has been a lifesaver! we 10/10 one hundred percent recommend!

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Hi there!

We appreciate this stellar review! Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on our team and support. We value this partnership, and look forward to continuing that support for you and your customers!

Should you like to give further feedback, or have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we’ll be happy to help.

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service

Hand Held Legend

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Our company uses the Route Package Protection as a default add on for our customers orders. It has been a great service that has resolved many shipping issues and provides peace of mind to not only the customers but to us as well. Our representative, Robert, is always very helpful to us in resolving matters. Absolutely no complaints on this part of Route Services. However, we have been experiencing issues with international customers tracking their order on the Route App. I am still giving 5 stars here since not everything can be perfect all the time and I hope they will get whatever bug that is occurring resolved soon. Thanks Route!

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Hi there!

Thanks for your review! Robert is amazing, and we are happy to hear our team has been prompt and swift. Those are the experiences we strive for!

Our team will always be glad to discuss questions regarding our product and any issues your customers may be running into, so feel free to reach out to us at any time through this link: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us!

Have a wonderful day,
Leea, Customer Service

GOLFCARTSTUFF.COM™

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

We LOVE Route, and so do our customers. It helps us keep track of packages even better than we used to and its easy to explain to customers why they want it and why we want them to have it. Not only does it resolve our shipping troubles in a more efficient way, but much faster than what we can do by ourselves. It is quite a lifesaver for our business and we recommend EVERY business gets Route!

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on these amazing experiences. We are so glad to hear it has been going smoothly!

If you would like to submit any other feedback or have other questions, please contact us here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we will be there to assist!

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service

Soeur Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Working well and customers enjoy the ability to protect their orders. The route platform is not as user friendly and how it works from a merchant standpoint is not explained thoroughly.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback. Our sincerest apologies for any miscommunications during this process, and I am more than happy to help!

After review, it looks like our team was able to assist you with your reimbursement questions and requests! However, our team is ready and here to assist further if you are still seeing issues or concerns with those funds.

You can contact us through this link: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we would be glad to clear up any of those questions or concerns with you!

All the best, and take care,
Leea, Customer Service

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24