Route ‑ Protection & Tracking

Fuel Growth with Order Protection, Package Tracking & More

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 241 reviews

VGoodiEZ

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

So far so good! The team was flexible addressing some of our specific concerns as well. That was nice to see!

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to help and we look forward to continuing that support for you and your team!

Should you like to give further feedback, or have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we’ll be happy to help.

Have a wonderful day,
Leea, Customer Service

Warrior Within Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

It has helped our business exponentially. This app puts my mind at ease and allows me to best serve my customer. I would recommend to any company that ships products.

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear this.

If you had any additional feedback or questions, you are more than welcome to contact us at https://help.route.com/hc/en-us, and we will be there to help!

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service

Sonix

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

We love using Route! Very simple integration and our customers love having extra protection on their packages. App is super intuitive and easy to navigate.

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Hey there! Thanks so much for the great review!

Should you like to give further feedback, or have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we’ll be happy to help.

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service

Haven Tents

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

We switched to route to reduce the time and energy spent In resolving lost package claims. I have been VERY impressed with Tyler and everything he has done to make the integration seamless and our experience positive. I appreciate the positive customer relationship you’ve built with us while providing an amazing service to us and our customers. They are also very good at working to implement the route protection widget into your theme in whatever vision you want for your store. Whether prominent or discreet. Route is awesome!

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate this review and are thrilled to hear Tyler and our team have been able to assist in all your questions, implementations, and visions. This is what we strive for!

Feel free to contact us at https://help.route.com/hc/en-us with any other feedback or questions!

Have a great day,
Leea, Customer Service

Lavender & Lowell

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

We installed this app to add an extra layer of security with package theft, loss and damage. It's been a 10/10 experience and I highly recommend this service to anyone that struggles (or even doesn't) with loss, stolen or damaged packages. I mean FREE peace of mind for all your customers? Absolutely,

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sending in this feedback, this is amazing! We are pleased to assist every step of the way.

If you would like to submit any other feedback or have additional questions please contact us here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us.

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service

Slime OG

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Best app and team! The Route team is thorough in helping you maximize the benefits and helps you every step along the way.

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much! We are so happy to assist.

Should you like to give further feedback, or have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we’ll be happy to help!

Best,
Leea, Customer Service

Kyle Cavan Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

So far I have had a great experience with Route and believe that it will be very useful during the holiday season when customer orders are more prone to delays and being lost in transit. Our Customer Success Manager, Alicia Elliot, was very helpful throughout the setup process and answered all of our questions.

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your great comment. Both Alicia and Elliot are outstanding members of our team, and we are happy they have been able to support you this way; especially with those busy seasons!

If you would like to submit any other feedback or have other questions please contact us here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we will be there to assist!

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service

CAMI NYC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Route made the integration to our Shopify store as seamless as can be. We noticed an immediate insight into our customer behavior where they are quick to maintain the Route insurance in the cart and throughout checkout. We greatly appreciate all of Route's help in providing additional options to help our customers feel secure with their purchase.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback, this is great news! I am so glad our team was able to make this integration seamless for you and your customers. We are here to help every step of the way!

If you would like to submit any other feedback or have other questions please contact us here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us and we will be there to assist!

All the best,
Leea, Customer Service

Taco Vinyl

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Love these guys! We were having some issues with product being damaged by careless shipping and these guys have been saving us! Great investment for our business.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving such a great comment! We are so glad to be a part of this with you.

Feel free to contact us at https://help.route.com/hc/en-us with any other feedback or questions!

Take care,
Leea, Customer Service

Frozen Dessert Supplies

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We have had a great experience with Route. Our customers have been using route for better protection on their orders. Route has been very helpful and answer any questions we have about the app and how it works in a timely manner.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sending in this great review! We are so glad to hear our team has been there to help create those experiences.

Feel free to contact us at https://help.route.com/hc/en-us with any other feedback or questions!

Best,
Leea, Customer Service

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25