Customakers:Dropshipping & POD

Customakers:Dropshipping & POD | Reviews

by ROUZAO

50% OFF For First 1000 Users, Support POD and dropshipping

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Dogsecrets

I installed this app yesterday. Today we went to our store and all created pages got deleted! Please get in contact with us and fix the problem. We didn't even use the app yet which makes it even worse.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you for your comment. After testing by our technical staff, there is indeed a certain possibility that the problem you mentioned may occur. We have completely resolved the bug and released a new version, there will be no such problems in the future, We're so sorry to bring you such a bad experience, if you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us at customakers@rouzao.com.