Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Price Change, Bulk Discount Manager, Schedule Sales,Flash Sale

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Feature Image

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 61 reviews

Mediums Group

Location Thailand
Time spent using app About 1 month

AWESOME
Easy to use.................................................................................

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Thank you for the feedback. We really appreciate it!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

Modern Auto Parts

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 4 months

Best app ever plain and simple. Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. Your review is our booster to make this app even better.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

Steens Honey | USA

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Great app concept. Keen to see how well it helps and very useful for changing price on promotions with timing

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! Hope this app can increase your productivity.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

Carteiras & Acessorios

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Usei esta APP para gerenciamento de campanhas de desconto em massa e funciona incrivelmente bem. Os preços decrescem em percentagem e quando a campanha acaba, voltam ao preço inicial. Poupa imenso trabalho e tempo, a um preço atrativo. Maravilha de aplicativo !!!

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Oi Carteiras & Acessorios,

Obrigado pela palavra amável. Nós realmente apreciamos isso!

Já enviamos o código promocional para o seu e-mail, por favor verifique :)

Se precisar de algum suporte, não hesite em nos contatar.

-Aldo-

Dirt Floor Denim Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

By "Dirt Floor Denim Company" - I LOVE IT!!! This app is awesome and very helpful. Super fast and professional. Get It Today!!!

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hi Dirt Floor Denim Company team!

We are glad that this app can help you with your price editing-related and thank you to take the time to share your experience using our app, your feedback is become our booster to keep improving the app. We really appreciate it!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

Pacific White

Location United States
Time spent using app About 9 hours

Super easy to create promotional discount on a range of products. It also enables listings to list original price vs. promotional price. Very user and customer friendly.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind review!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

Fotoxposure

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

I have been using this app for over a year and it has gotten better with each update that they do. It's simple to use with many options.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Thank you for the kind review! Really appreciate it.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

SUKORUNI WINE

Location Japan
Time spent using app 4 months

・他のアプリと比べて良心的な価格。
・UIはシンプルで使いやすい。 キャンペーン開始時にCSVからエクスポートするのが非常に面倒であった時にこのアプリを見つけました。 操作画面は日本語非対応でしたが、何となくの理解で上手く動作しました。
現状の機能で満足です。

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

親切なレビューありがとうございます!

サポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。

-アルド-

CherryGoddess

Location France
Time spent using app 6 minutes

I needed an app to change my prices in bulk when I want, and this app works perfectly fine, so thanks !

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Glad this app can make your life easier.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

The Furniture Castle

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Easy to set up. I was looking for something to update prices based on the cost per item automatically, and this is great!

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Glad that the app can solve your problem!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-