Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Free plan available. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
102 reviews
86 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
86 reviews
April 18, 2021

This app is very simple and basic to use. Very functional and does the job. And for the low price, it is even better! A+

Gamer Life
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Rubix House replied April 18, 2021

Hey there, thank you for sharing your experience with us! FYI, we always looking for improvement, so if you have any idea for a new feature, do not hesitate to email us. Thank you and have a great day :)

-Aldo-

April 14, 2021

Im using this app it dose the job perfect, easy to use, thaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Vitasell.net
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rubix House replied April 15, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, this is made my day. Do not hesitate to reach me, if you need any support.

-Aldo-

March 6, 2021

It works very smooth and very well. I totally recommend it. And about the price, it is just awesome for the Rubix guys to help us during this pandemic time. Thanks!

Pino & Jacaranda
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rubix House replied March 10, 2021

Thank you for your time to give us feedback! Do not hesitate to contact our customer support if you have any question :)

November 2, 2020

Absolutely love this .. one of the best free apps on Shopify. Saves time and pretty simple to use / navigate. Keep up the good work :)

ShortyBeds
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Rubix House replied November 2, 2020

Thank you for your time to give us feedback! Feel free to reach us if you need any support :)

September 11, 2020

Really happy to have a FREE app that makes it easy to bulk update prices! It will queue the job in the background then send you an email when it completes. Perfect!

PrideTails
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rubix House replied September 13, 2020

Thank you for your time to give feedback to us! Feel free to reach us if you need any support :)

Edited September 8, 2020

Must Say so easy to use. This app is a time saver. A couple of clicks is what it takes to make it work. WOnderful.

kayzers
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
Rubix House replied September 8, 2020

thank you for your time to give feedback and glad to hear this app can increase the productivity for the store owner like you. Feel free to reach us if you need any support :)

September 7, 2020

very useful app, it works very well, done very well, I use it very frequently, also with the possibility of restoring the previous situation you do not run the risk of doing damage

Oplalà
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 months
Rubix House replied September 8, 2020

thank you for your time to give us feedback, this becomes our booster to keep this app grow. Feel free to reach us if need any support :)

September 5, 2020

the best app for clothing brand if you want to increase your prices without going through all your products

WMC CLOTHING
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rubix House replied September 8, 2020

glad to hear that this app is increase the productivity of store owner like you. Feel free to reach us if need any supports :)

August 31, 2020

Thanks for letting use this app for free. It' very helpful with bulk discounts. Appreciate your work, guys.

konoronkhwa.store
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rubix House replied August 31, 2020

Thank you for your time to give feedback. Feel free to reach us if you need any support :)

August 29, 2020

The APP works very well and is very simple to use, in a few minutes I changed all the prices in my catalog by choosing a discount percentage

Kid's Company
Italy
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
Rubix House replied August 31, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. Really appreciate it! Feel free to reach us if you need any support :)