Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Price Change, Discount Manager, Schedule Sales, & Flash Sale

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Feature Image

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews

Aighard Merchandise Webshop

Pros: the PRICE is really good, there's even 3 days for free.
Cons: Most of the time it gives an error when importing many products/variants, so i had to change prices in 2 steps.
For example: Unisex Hoodies from A to J and then Unisex Hoodies from K to Z.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Hello there,

The error happened because Shopify has the mechanism to limit every request per store. You can think that selecting 1 product is 1 request.

So basically, imagine that Shopify only allows 1 bucket for every store. Every request that you send to Shopify is like marbles. Once the bucket is full of marbles, it will show the error that you experienced.

I have also sent you an email to tackle this issue.

If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

ProudAmerican.shop

Instructions on setting a sale price could be improved but it seems to be working on the second try. There should be a way to edit a task. When using the free trial making one mistake and deleting reduces the testing ability.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Thank you for the feedback and also the feature request! Really appreciate it.

FYI, currently, you are still on the FREE plan instead of free trial mode. We provide 7 days of free trial for the paid plan. You can try it by selecting the "Upgrade Plans" tab. Thank you.

Brooks Novelties

Excellent program! This was such a breeze to work with. Easy to use and very effective! So glad to have found this! With over 1500 items in my store, adjusting the price was an individual nightmare. All that is fixed now. I love that it's free - what a bonus! Thanks so much for making this app available to us.

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thank you for your time to give feedback. Really appreciate it! Feel free to reach us if you need any support! and Goodluck for your store

Georgie Boy México

funciona correctamente, seguire probando y espero siga asi, facil de usar y comple hasta el momento con lo indicado