Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Price Change, Bulk Discount Manager, Schedule Sales,Flash Sale

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Feature Image

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 60 reviews

wellnessicawears

Location United States

This is a very good app. Especially if you have hundreds of products. Very affordable plans too. Loving this.

Developer reply

May 7, 2022

Thank you for the kind review :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

MZactivewear

Nice App, works fine for us! really appreciate their work and going to use our another store as well!

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind words and we are glad that our app can make your life easier :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

Gems and Jewellery.com.au

A great App easy to use, Support was fast and helpful, highly recommended this will save me hours of work.

Developer reply

April 9, 2022

Glad this app can save your time :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

Barish Handcrafted Décor

Great help and works flawlessly. Have been using fro a month now. Looks like a permanent addition to my collection of needed app.

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Glad this app can help your work :) and thank you for leaving us review. We really appreciate it!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

Club Vest Biker Motorcycle Apparel & Accessories

Been doing the website thing for over 25 years, this app is easy, does what it says. It is GREAT to be able to raise or lower all prices at one time with the click of a button

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Glad that this app can make your work easier!

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to contact our support.

-Aldo-

GUDIS SHOP

Estou a adorar usar a aplicação! Faz exatamente o que procurava!
Aconselho vivamente para quem deseja executar mudanças rápidas e fáceis de preços.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Obrigado pelas palavras amáveis. Se precisar de ajuda, não hesite em nos contatar.

-Aldo-

Steens Honey | EU

does exactly what it says it does and is reliable. woul drecommend to others. needs a bit of UI improvement but that is only cosmetic

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hello friends from Steens Honey,

Thank you for the kind word and feedback. We really appreciate your input to improve the UI. If you don't mind, please elaborate more about which part of the UI that you think need an an improvement. You can email us at support@rubixhouse.com

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach our support. We are here to help.

-Aldo-

IO Living

It's awesome! Easy to use and easy to navigate throughout the app. Helps and makes the work so much easier.

Mediums Group

AWESOME
Easy to use.................................................................................

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Thank you for the feedback. We really appreciate it!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

Modern Auto Parts

Best app ever plain and simple. Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. Your review is our booster to make this app even better.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6