Easy Bulk Price Changer

Easy Bulk Price Changer

by Rubix House

Schedule price change and sales campaign in an easy way

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Vitasell.net

Im using this app it dose the job perfect, easy to use, thaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, this is made my day. Do not hesitate to reach me, if you need any support.

-Aldo-

Pino & Jacaranda

It works very smooth and very well. I totally recommend it. And about the price, it is just awesome for the Rubix guys to help us during this pandemic time. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you for your time to give us feedback! Do not hesitate to contact our customer support if you have any question :)

ShortyBeds

Absolutely love this .. one of the best free apps on Shopify. Saves time and pretty simple to use / navigate. Keep up the good work :)

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Thank you for your time to give us feedback! Feel free to reach us if you need any support :)

PrideTails

Really happy to have a FREE app that makes it easy to bulk update prices! It will queue the job in the background then send you an email when it completes. Perfect!

Developer reply

September 13, 2020

Thank you for your time to give feedback to us! Feel free to reach us if you need any support :)

kayzers

Must Say so easy to use. This app is a time saver. A couple of clicks is what it takes to make it work. WOnderful.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

thank you for your time to give feedback and glad to hear this app can increase the productivity for the store owner like you. Feel free to reach us if you need any support :)

Oplalà

very useful app, it works very well, done very well, I use it very frequently, also with the possibility of restoring the previous situation you do not run the risk of doing damage

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

thank you for your time to give us feedback, this becomes our booster to keep this app grow. Feel free to reach us if need any support :)

WMC CLOTHING

the best app for clothing brand if you want to increase your prices without going through all your products

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

glad to hear that this app is increase the productivity of store owner like you. Feel free to reach us if need any supports :)

ÇHANELIA

Been looking hard to find the best bulk price editor. Just found it. Highly recommend it for other businesses.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Thank you for the time to give us feedback. Feel free to reach us if you need any supports :)

konoronkhwa.store

Thanks for letting use this app for free. It' very helpful with bulk discounts. Appreciate your work, guys.

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thank you for your time to give feedback. Feel free to reach us if you need any support :)

Kid's Company

The APP works very well and is very simple to use, in a few minutes I changed all the prices in my catalog by choosing a discount percentage

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. Really appreciate it! Feel free to reach us if you need any support :)

Previous 1
Previous 1