Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Free plan available. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
102 reviews
86 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
86 reviews
November 25, 2022

excellent app very low price
i am happy with the performance discounted prices quickly and accurately

LoveSunnyWigs
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Rubix House replied November 26, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience using the app.

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

November 23, 2022

App is easy to use. Worked to change my prices for my Black Friday sale and schedule them to be changed back afterwards.

Revival Ink
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
Rubix House replied November 24, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience using the app :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

November 22, 2022

Pretty straight forward app to use, which is nice. Allows for bulk editing easily, and allows for adjusting the compare at price to show how much customers are saving.

Dangle Supply
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rubix House replied November 24, 2022

Thank you for the kind review :)

-Aldo-

November 21, 2022

de momento me esta gustando mucho y me ahorra mucho tiempo, con las subidas masivas de precios tanto en el precio de referencia como en el precio final, tanto en productos como en colecciones, muy bien la verdad

Kinesia360 Shop
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rubix House replied November 24, 2022

Gracias por compartir tu experiencia con la aplicación :)

Si necesita ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros.

-Aldo-

November 18, 2022

Todo bien. Atención muy buena y muy resolutvios. Hemos contactado para hacer un par de consultas y han ido muy rápidos.

KUORI
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rubix House replied November 19, 2022

Gracias por la amable reseña :)

Si necesita ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros.

-Aldo-

November 16, 2022

Muy util en momentos de campaña! Es facil de utilizar y nos ahorra mucho tiempo. Sigan con el buen trabajo ;)

Our Sins
Portugal
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Rubix House replied November 19, 2022

Gracias por la amable reseña :)

Si necesita ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros.

-Aldo-

November 10, 2022

Sto usando questa app e funziona molto bene. Per un nostro errore avevamo sbagliato ad avviare un task, l'assistenza ci ha aiutato velocemente ed abbiamo risolto il problema. Grazie.

Ennebiservice
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rubix House replied November 10, 2022

Grazie per aver condiviso la tua esperienza con l'app.

Se hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci

Saluti,
Aldo

October 20, 2022

This is going to save me so much time! It works great and I'm excited to schedule all my sales in advanced

Nashid Chroma
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Rubix House replied October 20, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience using this app :)

if you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

Kind Regards,
Aldo

October 3, 2022

Works great and reasonably priced. We love it. Will use in our other stores and recommend to others!

Cordina Eyewear
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rubix House replied October 3, 2022

Hi Cordina Eyewear store owner,

Thank you for sharing your experience using the app.
If you need any assistance or questions, do not hesitate to reach us :)

Kind Regards,
Aldo

Edited September 12, 2022

Tried everything to find a way of reducing prices in percentages (at a reasonable app purchase price) instead of the dinosaur way Shopify do it. I did two seperate percentage discounts (during the free trial) and then after checking it worked I then reverted them (just in case you need to do so) and it worked flawlessley. A definate purchase for me. Saves so much time and the app is super simple to use. I was up and running in about 45 seconds with my first discount.

Fifi & Moose
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Rubix House replied September 13, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience using the app :)

If you have any questions or need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-