Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Free plan available. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
102 reviews
86 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
86 reviews
September 11, 2022

Using this to bulk edit prices when I do a general price increase. Very good for the price, and it's very convenient.

Lolly Lane
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Rubix House replied September 11, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you very much for the kind review 😊

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

September 2, 2022

I LOVE this app. And I LOVE the customer support I've gotten so far.
IMHO, it's worth trying out. Sure beats changing all those prices one by one, let me tell you.

The Uncommonwealth of Kentucky
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rubix House replied September 2, 2022

Thank you for the kind review 😊
We really appreciate it!

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

August 30, 2022

App is very good. Customer service is excellent. We had some minor compability issues with our theme, however Support responded quickly to each of our inquiries, and after making some minor adjustments the app worked great. The price editor processes are a little slow, but hopefully this can be improved in the near future. Otherwise, very happy and does exactly what we needed it to do.

Sebago-USA
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rubix House replied August 31, 2022

Thank you very much for the feedback. We will keep improving the process to make it faster.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

August 26, 2022

Simples e intuitiva de utilizar. Bom pacote gratuito, 5 por mês é suficiente para ter prova da qualidade da aplicação.

Saga Retail Store
Portugal
Time spent using app: 2 months
Rubix House replied August 27, 2022

Obrigado pela gentil avaliação :)

Se precisar de alguma ajuda, não hesite em nos contatar.

-Aldo-

August 22, 2022

Easy to use and fast, great app & time saver. Been doing this for a long time, and the is one of the easier apps to use and needed as well

Jimmy Lee Leathers
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rubix House replied August 23, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind review. Glad this app can help your business.

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

August 5, 2022

Great app, it does exactly what it says. Although the speed can be improved cause it can take several hours if you have a lot of products. But overall great app!

ilyrika
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
Rubix House replied August 5, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you very much for the feedback. We will find a way to improve the speed of processing the task so it can be faster.

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach our support.

-Aldo-

July 9, 2022

It helped me a lot with constant changes in prices, due to sales on different collections. The support also is really good, definitely would recommend

portobellosgr
Greece
Time spent using app: 11 days
Rubix House replied July 11, 2022

Thank you for the kind review, we really appreciate it!
If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

Edited May 7, 2022

This is a very good app. Especially if you have hundreds of products. Very affordable plans too. Loving this.

wellnessicawears
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rubix House replied May 7, 2022

Thank you for the kind review :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

April 13, 2022

Nice App, works fine for us! really appreciate their work and going to use our another store as well!

MZactivewear
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 5 days
Rubix House replied April 14, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind words and we are glad that our app can make your life easier :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

April 9, 2022

A great App easy to use, Support was fast and helpful, highly recommended this will save me hours of work.

Gems and Jewellery.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Rubix House replied April 9, 2022

Glad this app can save your time :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-