Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Free plan available. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
98 reviews
82 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
82 reviews
March 24, 2022

It's awesome! Easy to use and easy to navigate throughout the app. Helps and makes the work so much easier.

IO Living
Finland
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
February 28, 2022

AWESOME
Easy to use.................................................................................

Mediums Group
Thailand
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rubix House replied March 1, 2022

Thank you for the feedback. We really appreciate it!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

February 27, 2022

Best app ever plain and simple. Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Modern Auto Parts
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rubix House replied February 28, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. Your review is our booster to make this app even better.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

February 24, 2022

Great app concept. Keen to see how well it helps and very useful for changing price on promotions with timing

Steens Honey | USA
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Rubix House replied February 28, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! Hope this app can increase your productivity.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

February 24, 2022

Usei esta APP para gerenciamento de campanhas de desconto em massa e funciona incrivelmente bem. Os preços decrescem em percentagem e quando a campanha acaba, voltam ao preço inicial. Poupa imenso trabalho e tempo, a um preço atrativo. Maravilha de aplicativo !!!

Carteiras & Acessorios
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rubix House replied February 24, 2022

Oi Carteiras & Acessorios,

Obrigado pela palavra amável. Nós realmente apreciamos isso!

Já enviamos o código promocional para o seu e-mail, por favor verifique :)

Se precisar de algum suporte, não hesite em nos contatar.

-Aldo-

Edited May 5, 2022

By "Dirt Floor Denim Company" - I LOVE IT!!! This app is awesome and very helpful. Super fast and professional. Get It Today!!!

Dirt Floor Denim Company
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rubix House replied February 22, 2022

Hi Dirt Floor Denim Company team!

We are glad that this app can help you with your price editing-related and thank you to take the time to share your experience using our app, your feedback is become our booster to keep improving the app. We really appreciate it!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

January 23, 2022

Super easy to create promotional discount on a range of products. It also enables listings to list original price vs. promotional price. Very user and customer friendly.

Pacific White
United States
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
Rubix House replied January 24, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind review!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

January 19, 2022

I have been using this app for over a year and it has gotten better with each update that they do. It's simple to use with many options.

Fotoxposure
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Rubix House replied January 20, 2022

Thank you for the kind review! Really appreciate it.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

January 11, 2022

・他のアプリと比べて良心的な価格。
・UIはシンプルで使いやすい。 キャンペーン開始時にCSVからエクスポートするのが非常に面倒であった時にこのアプリを見つけました。 操作画面は日本語非対応でしたが、何となくの理解で上手く動作しました。
現状の機能で満足です。

SUKORUNI WINE
Japan
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rubix House replied January 11, 2022

親切なレビューありがとうございます!

サポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。

-アルド-

January 10, 2022

I needed an app to change my prices in bulk when I want, and this app works perfectly fine, so thanks !

CherryGoddess
France
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Rubix House replied January 10, 2022

Glad this app can make your life easier.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-