RH Advance Bulk Price Editor

RH Advance Bulk Price Editor

by Rubix House

Bulk Price Change, Bulk Discount, Schedule Sales, & Flash Sale

4.6 of 5 stars(38 reviews)

Task Scheduling

You can schedule sales, create product discount or any price change. Just relax and the app will automate your work.

Revert Price Changes

You can revert the price you have changed anytime you want.

User Friendly

An intuitive guide to change your product price. No coding skills needed!


About RH Advance Bulk Price Editor

New Feature (July 25th, 2021): add custom tags on price change.

What is "RH Advance Bulk Price Editor"?

This app aims to make your time more productive. It helps you to update your desire product's price in bulk, schedule sales campaigns, flash sales, and create any product discount for your store.

Why should I use this app?

This app could be very useful if you have many items or products in your store and have to change the price permanently or temporarily because you can undo all your changes with just one click.

Powerful & Flexible Filters

Provide many filters to choose which product you want to update. You can choose your products by: Specific Variants, Collections, Tag, Vendor, Title, Product type, SKU, Created date or Updated date.

Also, you can specify which variants of the product you want to change based on inventory quantity, SKU, or barcode.

Various Price Changes Options

Change both price and compare-at-price with some options, such as Update to a specific value, Adjust by the amount, Adjust by percentage, Adjust based on compare-at-price or price

Flexible Choice Options

Get the freedom to choose which field you want to change: Price, Compare-at-price, Both Price and compare-at-price at the same time

Fast Speed

This app can change 200 variants within a minute

Notification Update

After the price change has been done, you will be notified through your email.

Rollback Anytime

This feature is very useful if you running a promotion. Save your time to change products to the normal price after the sale is over.

Go Productive and Get More Sales

Give it a shot to this app, we give 7 days of FREE trial :)

======================================================================

Keywords: bulk price editor | bulk price changer | price editor | bulk price edit | price edit | bulk price | bulk discount | price change | edit prices | price changer | schedule sales | bulk edit prices | sale app | discount app | product discounts | discount manager

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

FOREVER FREE

Free

  • 3 tasks/month
  • 20 products/task
  • Limited product selection filter
  • Non-schedule start task
  • Custom tag
  • Variant level edit
  • Rollback Anytime

AWESOME

$1.65/month

billed at $19.80 once per year

  • Yearly Plan
  • Unlimited product update
  • Advance product filter
  • Scheduled start & revert task
  • Custom tag
  • Variant level edit
  • Rollback Anytime

COOL

$3.65/month

  • Monthly Plan
  • Unlimited product update
  • Advance product filter
  • Scheduled start & revert task
  • Custom tag
  • Variant level edit
  • Rollback Anytime

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Qstomize.com

fantastic app. does everything i want it to do at a very affordable price. i recommend this to any store

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you for the kind word. Really appreciate it.

Best,

Aldo

Threads

Excellent , it is working fine, little more flexibility and cost reduction can be adopted in price plan

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad that the app can make your life easier. if you have any support do not hesitate to reach us :)

La Muse

It was causing some issues at first because the UI was confusing but now it is working fine. Have used it only once after that. Let's see.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Hello there,

I have replied to your email, please do kindly check (we reply it back to you within 2 hours). The reason that the price was not changed, because you choose the wrong operation for the price update. If you want to discount the price by 20%, what you have to choose "Price" for the "field to edit" and "Adjust by percentage" instead of "Adjust by compare-at-price" in the "Operation" field.

If you have any questions, you can reply to our email. Thank you