Easy Bulk Price Changer

Easy Bulk Price Changer

by Rubix House

Schedule price change and sales campaign in an easy way

4.7 of 5 stars(23 reviews)

Task Scheduling

You can schedule your price change. Just relax and this app will automate your work :)

Revert Price Changes

You can revert the price you have changed anytime you want.

User Friendly

An intuitive guide to change your product price. No coding skills needed!

About Easy Bulk Price Changer

What is "Easy Bulk Price Changer"?

This app aims to make your time more productive. It helps you to update your desire product's price in bulk. This app is also useful to create a sales campaign for your store.

Why should I use this app?

This app could be very useful if you have many items or products in your store and have to change the price permanently or temporarily because you can undo all your changes with just one click.

What this app can do for me?

Some features that you get from this app:

Powerful & Flexible Filters

Provide many filters to choose which product you want to update. You can choose your products by: Specific Variants, Collections, Tag, Vendor, Title, Product type, SKU, Created date or Updated date.

Also, you can specify which variants of the product you want to change based on inventory quantity, SKU, or barcode.

Various Price Changes Options

Change both price and compare-at-price with some options, such as: Update to a specific value, Adjust by the amount, Adjust by percentage, Adjust based on compare-at-price or price

Flexible Choice Options

Get the freedom to choose which field you want to change: Price, Compare-at-price, Both Price and compare-at-price at the same time

Fast Speed

This app can change 200 variants within a minute

Notification Update

After the price change has done, you will be notified through your email.

Rollback Anytime

This feature is very useful if you running a promotion. Save your time to change products to the normal price after the sale is over.

Go Productive and Get More Sales

Give it a shot to this app, we give 14 days of FREE trial :)

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial



  • 3 tasks/month
  • 10 products/task
  • Limited product selection filter
  • Immediate start task
  • Manual revert task
  • Medium Priority Support

COOL (WAS $6.95)


65% off to support you during COVID-19 crisis

  • Unlimited Tasks
  • Unlimited Product Update
  • Scheduled or immediate start task
  • Scheduled or manual revert task
  • High Priority Support



billed at $23.40 once per year

65% off to support you during COVID-19 crisis

  • Unlimited Tasks
  • Unlimited Product Update
  • Scheduled or immediate start task
  • Scheduled or manual revert task
  • High Priority Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Ferrum Art Design

Hello, we had to increase all of our prices by 16% on a fixed date (over 2000 products) and this app has done this job flawlessly! It saved us many hours of work. It was easy to use and to understand. All prices were increased as planed. And the price off this app is a real steal! Thank you very much, we couldn't be happier :)

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Hello there, thank you for your time to give your experience using this app :) Hope the best for your store and do not hesitate to reach us if you have any questions. Cheers!


Helps to run sale promotions easily in seconds! Price is great! The team behind the app really understand how to do user friendly software.

Developer reply

May 1, 2021

Thank you for your time to share your experience, it means a lot to us :) . Do not hesitate to reach us if you need any help. Also, if you have any idea about new feature, please email us. Thank you and have a great day!


I used this app to increase the price of all my products by 20%, few moments later i wanted to revert the price change. The revert did not work and now i'm stuck with the new prices! Take care when using this app!! Update: Developer sent me an email to remove this review lol.

Developer reply

April 25, 2021

Hello there,

Please check your email, apologize from us because we have some technical issue just now, but we have fixed it. You can try to revert your price again. Do not hesitate to reach us if you need any support.

Kind Regards,