レビュー (15)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年10月7日

This is a very easy to use app to add a clean table of contents to your blog. I had to write a review after dealing with a technical issue and their customer service was top notch. Helped alleviate the issue and it was after hours too. Great customer service, and a great product. Highly recommend! Thank you Kyohei for the help!

VivanTee Golf
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Tsun Inc.が返信しました 2023年10月10日

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you found our app easy to use.

We take pride in delivering a user-friendly experience along with excellent customer support. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted to have you as a satisfied user. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy blogging, and thank you for choosing our product 🌟

Kyohei

2023年8月23日

This app is amazing, you can see it on LovingEssentialOils.com , I have hundreds of blog posts and to get a table of contents on all existing posts it took only a few minutes to install the app and adjust the settings. Simple, easy, thanks!!

Loving Essential Oils
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Tsun Inc.が返信しました 2023年8月27日

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has made it easy for you to add a table of contents to your blog posts. We always aim to provide a seamless experience for our users, and it's great to know we've hit the mark with you. Should you need any assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy blogging! 🌟

2023年3月13日

The RuffRuff app on the Shopify store is a popular choice for store owners looking to add TOC or jump links. The app is relatively expensive for local and small business owners, compared to other similar free apps on the Shopify app store. Despite this app design is very attractive, and the support is also quick and reliable. I hope we can generate some SERP benefits while using this TOC app

healthcare nt sickcare
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Tsun Inc.が返信しました 2023年3月20日

Thank you for your review. We are very glad you're using our paid plan. We hope our app will help you improve your site's SERP results. Thank you very much.

2023年3月11日

Shopifyのブログに目次を入れたいなと思った時に出会い、即インストールしました。
まだ一部の記事でのみの利用ですが、いい感じです。
自動で挿入、マニュアルで挿入を選択できる点もいいです。 内容な文字数によっては目次が無い方もいいですよね。

まだ無料プランで利用ですが、機能や関連アプリの展開によって有料プランも検討したいと思います。

narino marché
日本
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Tsun Inc.が返信しました 2023年3月16日

narino marché 様

アプリのレビューありがとうございます!
アプリ開発の励みになります!

一部の記事でご利用いただけているということで大変嬉しいです。
すべての記事でご利用いただけない理由などがもしありましたら、アプリ改善に活かしたいと思いますので、ぜひ忌憚のないご意見をお聞かせください。

また、すべての有料プランで3日間のトライアルに対応したので、気になる機能があったらぜひ一度トライアルで試していただけると幸いです。

以上、今後もRuffRuff 目次作成をよろしくお願いいたします!

2023年2月12日

Great Plugin, Thanks.

Could you add a function to make the Table sticky to the side? That would be great!.

Let-Me
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Tsun Inc.が返信しました 2023年2月20日

Thank you for your review!
We'd like to discuss your feature requests with our development team.
If you have any other requests, we'd love to hear them!

Tsun Support team

2023年4月19日

ブログ記事を簡単に拡張できるということで、最初は軽い気持ちでインストールしてみましたが、想像以上に簡単だったのでとても感動しました。無料から使えるのも良い点です。このアプリは心からオススメできるShopifyアプリの1つです。

kkショップ
日本
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Tsun Inc.が返信しました 2023年4月20日

レビューありがとうございます!
インストールしてからすぐに利用できたとのことで安心いたしました。
利用されていく中でお困りのことがありましたら、アプリ内のチャットもしくはサポートへメールでお知らせください!

2023年3月17日

Great app, responsive support, easy set-up. I recommend it for your articles, it greatly enhances the experience for your customers

Heftyberry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Tsun Inc.が返信しました 2023年3月24日

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We only work to get such feedback and make our users happy, so thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the Shopify merchants and us.

Thanks again!

2023年10月31日

ずっとほしいと思っていた機能をアプリ一つで導入できるのは非常に助かります。また私が使用している古いテーマに対応している事もとても助かりました。
また日本語で早々に返答いただき本当にありがとうございました。
御社の他のアプリも導入させていただきます。

andCharlie
日本
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
Tsun Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月1日

素晴らしいレビューと評価、誠にありがとうございます。
お役に立てて嬉しいです。また、お使いの古いテーマにも対応できたと聞き、安心いたしました。

今後も他のアプリをご利用いただけるとのこと、大変嬉しく思います。
何かご質問やご要望がありましたら、お気軽にお知らせください。

編集日:2023年1月23日

今まで他のBLOGを利用しており、目次は利用していました。
Shopifyを利用しはじめてブログを移転中ですが、HTMLにて自分でidをふって作成していました。
とても手間でしたが、このアプリを導入しとても楽になりました。
BLOGは、商品の解説と紹介にとても有用ですし、お客様に興味を持っていただく入り口にもなる重要な要素と思います。
目次があることで内容を簡単に把握することができ、興味のある部分からでも読んでいただくことができますよね。
設置も問題なくスムーズにでき、本当に助かりました。
今後とも宜しくお願い致します。
追記 2023/01/23
要望の内容を完璧に再現していただきました。
遅くなってすいませんとメールにてお返事がありましたが、1/20に要望をお伝えしましたので、全く遅くありませんでしたよ。
アプリはスムーズに使え、対応もよく、私のふと思った要望に答えてくださって本当にありがとうございました。
今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

TENDER TIME
日本
アプリの使用期間:12日
Tsun Inc.が返信しました 2023年1月23日

TENDER TIME さま
「RuffRuff 目次作成」アプリのご利用ありがとうございます。

貴サイトのブログ記事を拝見しましたが、とてもこだわりの感じられる文章で私たちのアプリがお役に立ててとても嬉しいです。
ブログの移転を楽しみに待っています!
また、大変ありがたい機能要望もいただけて、アプリの改善ができました。
これからもお気軽にお問い合わせ・機能要望をいただけると嬉しいです。
今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

2022年12月14日

ブログを充実させたく導入しました。何よりも簡単でわかりやすいUIで、直感的に導入できました。デザインも細かく指定でき、アプリ設定上でプレビューで確認できるのも良かったです。アプリ導入のサポートでも迅速で丁寧な回答をいただけてすごく良かったです。日本語サポートが完備されているのは嬉しいです。

ドットミソ
日本
アプリの使用期間:9日
Tsun Inc.が返信しました 2022年12月27日

この度は「RuffRuff目次作成(RuffRuff Table of Contents)」を導入いただきありがとうございます🌟

ドットミソ様のブログ記事拡張のお役に立ててとても嬉しいです。
また、【わかりやすいUI】や【直感的な導入】、【デザインの細かな指定】は弊社でもこだわった部分でしたので、実感していただけたこともとても嬉しいです。

利用している中で何か「改善してほしい部分」や「物足りない部分」がございましたら、気軽にフィードバックをいただけますと幸いです。

引き続きよろしくお願いいたします😁
株式会社Tsun