Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 agosto 2022

From the start their team is very responsive, and more than willing to help with anything they can. We had an issue on our end that was totally not related to them — they reached out to inquire if we were able to resolve it. We're in the final phase of getting the store/app launched, but the on-boarding process has been nothing short of SUPERB! On top of that they offered to setup and integrate special flows within in our Klaviyo platform to optimize the app even further (game changer). And, offered to customize our tracking page. The app has so MANY great features that are needed, with an amazing team behind it! . Also, check out who is backing the app... you won't be disappointed. Rush is on point — HIGHLY recommend it!

Sunrae
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2021

Great customer service. Amazing UI/UX. Top notch features. This app will bring unprecedented satisfaction to your customers. 100% Recommended.

Swinget
Germania
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
29 maggio 2021

This is indeed the best tracking application ever made, the tracking page is incredible well-made and even makes you money by its upsells and cross sells, you can make your shipping emails so informative and frequent that you will no longer see disputes ! Customer support is amazing, it is always there to help you in a minute away !

Magnito
Bulgaria
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
23 settembre 2022

Sehr schneller und netter Support. Kein vergleich zu anderen Trackingapps. Kann ich nur weiter Empfehlen

Semode
Germania
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Rush Ltd ha risposto 28 settembre 2022

Hey Semode team!

Eine solche Ehre, einen geschätzten Kunden zu sehen, der Rush kommentiert, ist mit keiner anderen Tracking-App zu vergleichen und die einzige App, die Sie empfehlen werden. Vielen Dank für diesen wunderbaren Kommentar

Sollten Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns im Live-Chat zu kontaktieren.

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

21 giugno 2022

what a genius idea behind this app! As a consumer I definitely click on the tracking page as an item gets shipped to me. I also appreciate those "shipment delivered" emails, so I'm happy to find an app that helps me do this as a business. The integration with Klaviyo is key - the app support does the entire Klaviyo flow for us so that's awesome. Support is very helpful! Highly recommended.

Virginia Boys Kitchens
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Rush Ltd ha risposto 23 giugno 2022

Hey Virginia Boys Kitchens!

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to see that you are happy Klaviyo flows we did for you!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

22 maggio 2022

First day of using the app. Seems very solid and well made. The tracking page is really modern and looks awesome. Support is also very helpful and kind. Hopefully, we will keep using it to help our customers track their orders. :)

Sheltercase
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Rush Ltd ha risposto 23 maggio 2022

Hi Sheltercase

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to see that you are happy with the branded tracking page!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

3 maggio 2022

I just installed the app, however, the customer support has been exceptional so far, which is super important for me. Will update the review once I have used it for a bit longer :)

Lushy Intimates
Estonia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Rush Ltd ha risposto 4 maggio 2022

Hi Lushy Intimates!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
Your comments have been shared with our entire team at Rush! Let us know when you add it to your others stores, we will give you a nice starting present there!

Gabriel,
Santa Claus for repeat customers

1 maggio 2021

The best service an app for Tracking and shipping. The Support ist very, very good. we have the app for our business.

Emily's Wunderlädchen | Baby- und Kindersecondhand
Germania
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2022

Fast and easy onboarding. needed help got an answer immediately. Everythink is perfect for a smal and big Onlineshop Owner

PERUSSO
Germania
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Rush Ltd ha risposto 16 novembre 2022

Hey Perusso!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased to know that you are happy with Rush! ❤️

If you need further help with branded order status tracking page, or shipment notifications, just let us know! 😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

18 settembre 2023

CocoShopMX
Messico
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rush Ltd ha risposto 20 settembre 2023

Hello CocoShopMX Team!

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're delighted that you're satisfied with the Rush tracking app. If you ever need assistance or have any feedback, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead