Rush ‑ Order Tracking & Lookup

Rush ‑ Order Tracking & Lookup

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 10일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(5)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 251개
리뷰 247개
전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 98%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 247개
2023년 1월 24일

Very helpful customer support:) Has helped me with many things and their dev team can fix things quickly

Minioskopet SE
스웨덴
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 1월 26일

Hey Minioskopet SE!

Thank you so much for taking the time in sharing your feedback. We're grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you. We are pleased to know that you are happy with the service! 😊

Should you need any other support with the parcel tracking page or email notifications, feel free to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

2023년 1월 23일

Great app, caring people. App hasn't crashed one in a year of use, nor have I had any customers complain about it (that is unheard of haha). I am happy with the use of this app for now and look forward to the updates it provides as they continue to grow.

Combat Iron Apparel
미국
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 1월 23일

Hey Combat Iron Apparel Team!

Thank you so much for giving us your best remarks on our customer service and as a whole. We truly appreciate your support ❤️

If you need any assistance on your parcel tracking page or shipping notifications, just feel free to ping us :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

2023년 1월 19일

Rush is een top app! De app is heel gebruiksvriendelijk en eenvoudig te navigeren. Gabriel, onze klantenservice medewerker, was ook geweldig en erg behulpzaam bij het instellen van de app en het oplossen van eventuele problemen die we tegenkwamen.

Fenroy
네덜란드
앱 사용 시간: 28일
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 1월 23일

Hey Fenroy Team!

Wow! Thank you so much for your great feedback! ❤️ 🥳

We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush - Let us know if you need further help with branded order status tracking page, or help with shipment notifications! 😊

Cherry,
Customer Succeed Lead

2023년 1월 16일

Great app working perfectly! They are adding many new features and improving the overall experience. Also the customer service is top notch, highly recommended!

BenBee
인도
앱 사용 시간: 3일
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 1월 19일

Hey BenBee team!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
Your comments have been shared with our entire team at Rush!
When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around!❤️

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

2023년 1월 11일

Seamless integration and very prompt support! Easy to understand interface and smooth configurations. Definitely recommended

Squish Town
인도
앱 사용 시간: 19일
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 1월 12일

Hey Squish Town!

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the Rush app and service! Thank you for your support ❤️

Please feel free to let us know via chat or email if you need any help with the tracking page, or email notifications set-up! 😊

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

2023년 1월 10일

Best app for live tracking. Fast and helpful support got my issues and questions solved in no time. Would recommend to any shop owner!

FearlessKicks
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 시간: 39분
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 1월 12일

Hey FearlessKicks!

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback. We're grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you and for your support 💚

Let us know if you need further help with branded order status tracking page, or help with shipment notifications! 😊

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

2023년 1월 10일에 편집됨

I recently discovered Rush ‑ Order Tracking & Lookup and I couldn't be happier with this app. It's incredibly user-friendly and makes it easy for me to keep track of all my orders in one place. I love the feature that allows me to track multiple orders at once and get real-time updates on the status of each one. The interface is clean and easy to navigate, making it a breeze to check on my orders whenever I need to.
Plus, the customer service is top-notch, they are always there to help whenever I have a question or concern. I've had a great experience with this app and I'm sure you will too!

Skylar® Amsterdam
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 1월 12일

Hello Skylar® Amsterdam!

Aww... You've left a smile on the faces of our whole team. We're just so delighted to know you had a great experience with the app and our service. Your feedback made our day!

If you need further help lifting the revenue via parcel tracking page or shipment notifications. Let us know :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

2023년 1월 4일

It's great so far. Especially the klaviyo flows which they do for you. Rush support has been very supportive.

PETSO
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 1월 6일

Hey PETSO!

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush.

Let us know if you need further help with branded order status tracking page, or help with shipment notifications! 😊

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

2022년 12월 22일

Supports helps you a lot in setting up the app for your store. I would recommend this app to everyone.

HuisGym
네덜란드
앱 사용 시간: 16일
답글 Rush Ltd개 2022년 12월 29일

Hey HuisGym!

Thank you so much for sharing your review about the Rush ❤️ We are always here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates. 😊

We’re glad to hear that our team’s actions lead to one more happy customer! 🥳

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

2022년 12월 20일

When I look for a new app, #1 priority is the features of that & #2 - is the support. Rush has both on a super high level. The issues are solved in the speed of light & all questions are answered. Definitely recommend :)

harvoola
리투아니아
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 Rush Ltd개 2022년 12월 21일

Hey Harvoola!

We are thrilled to hear that you appreciate our service and have chosen Rush as your shipment tracking app! 💚

Just don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need help with order tracking or other features of the app, we're here ready to assist! 😊

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead