Recensies (312)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 november 2022

I used this app... because there are a lot of options to customize your page ... Best Customer support and best tracking app ever : ) Thanks, Rush Team

Jewlies
Egypte
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 24 november 2022

Hey Jewlies!

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback with this great rating. We're always here to assist all the way and we're happy to serve you 😊

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

1 juni 2023

Amazing app with amazing support. I had a problem with integration with the Klaviyo and I text to the support and he helped me with every question that I had. I recommended.

edemsolutions
Bulgarije
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 6 juni 2023

Hey edemsolutions Team!

Yay! We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush. You're support is greatly appreciated.

We work hard to be the best shipping tracking app you will ever have, so just reach out to us anytime if you ever need assistance, we're all ears!

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

16 september 2022

The app has been fantastic to use, way better than another app I had initially tried. I have been dealing with Gabriel and he is very helpful and patient

Organisation Station AU
Australië
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 20 september 2022

Hey Organisation Station AU!

It is an honor to get positive comments when being compared to other apps! ❤️
Thank you for your great feedback! 🥳

If you need help lifting the revenue via parcel tracking page or shipping notifications. Let us know 😊

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

Bewerkt 1 februari 2024

App doesn't work, keeps having bugs, have huge amout of clients reaching out, its not sustainable

Koss Design -
Ierland
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2023

Dear Koss Design Team,

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with tracking link. We understand from your concerns that the tracking link sometimes directs you to the carrier's page instead of the Rush tracking page. This inconsistency has, understandably, affected your user experience, and for this we are deeply sorry.

We absolutely appreciate your concerns, and your experience matters greatly to us. That's why we promptly responded to your request for a refund during your recent chat with our customer support team, refunding you for a full month, no questions asked. Our ultimate aim is to ensure our customers' satisfaction and to avoid any feeling of being unfairly treated or "locked in."

In response to this issue, customer support had already notified our development team to thoroughly investigate the problem you're experiencing. We aim to identify if this issue is due to an interfering third-party app or an inconsistency within Rush itself. We expect this process could take up to a month, but please be assured that we are prioritizing transparency and open communication throughout this period.

At this time, we are in the midst of transitioning some of our notification services. This transition aims to provide improved notifications for all our customers, including yourself. Given the potential complications that may arise from interrupting this process, we ask for your understanding in needing some time to troubleshoot and correct the problem you've encountered. As the service in question that we need to revisit will be replaced by this new migration.

Please know, we genuinely understand your frustration and are committed to resolving the issues you've experienced as soon as we can allocate dedicated resources to the problem.

In the interim, if you choose to continue with Rush, we've outlined a temporary manual fix for the tracking URL:
1. Go to Order Details.
2. Click on the three dots in the top right corner and select 'Edit tracking'.
3. In the open model, manually update the URL to direct to your tracking page.
We truly value your patience during this time and thank you for your understanding.

Best Regards,

Slav
Product Lead @ Rush

25 mei 2022

Ich denke ich habe nun alle Apps die irgendwas mit Tracking zu tun haben ausprobiert.
Rush ist die smarteste, schönste und die mit dem allerbesten Service!!! 100% MUST HAVE APP

salt-switch.shop
Duitsland
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 26 mei 2022

Hey salt-switch.shop

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

Your comments have been shared with our entire team at Rush!
When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around!
Our dev team smiles like kids, every time we share that Rush is a must-have tracking Shopify App :)

Let us know when you add it to the next store, we will give you a nice starting present there!

Gabriel,
Santa Claus for repeat customers

6 september 2021

Setting up the app was a breeze! We had some trouble in the beginning but the support team were superb and help get our issues sorted out asap!

Planet Hockey
Zuid-Afrika
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 11 april 2022

Hey Planet Hockey!

Thanks so much for sharing your review about the Rush easy setup! here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates.

We’re glad to hear that our team’s actions lead to one more happy customer!

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

9 november 2022

I installed this app since more than 2 weeks now, and I really think it's one of the best on the market. In fact, the onboarding is really easy, the dashboards easy to understand, there are some important analytics easy to access, and much more! Since installed, I have not had any customers ask where their order was <3 Continue the great work Rush :)

Ripcorde
Frankrijk
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 9 november 2022

Hey Ripcorde!

Wow! Saying that we are the BEST tracking app is awesome! ❤️ 🥳

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush.

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry 💚
Customer Success Lead

11 maart 2023

Jeg kan virkelig godt lide denne Rush-app, den giver dig ekstra indtægter, og den er prissat efterhånden som du vokser, så den er ideel. På den måde kan du gradvist øge din månedlige regning, efterhånden som du tjener flere penge

Zula Mode® Danmark
Verenigd Koninkrijk
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2023

Hey Zula Mode® Danmark Team!

Thank you for adding your stores and for your trust! ❤️ It is a pleasure working with you! We are always here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates 😊

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

22 november 2022

Muy buena la atención al cliente. La aplicación es práctica pues de un vistazo puedes saber el estado de todos los envíos, así como incluir tu propia página de seguimiento. Estoy probándola pero de momento me parece genial

De Moi à Toi Regalos
Spanje
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 22 november 2022

Hola De Moi à Toi Regalos!

Estamos muy agradecidos de que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. ¡Estamos muy contentos de que nuestro servicio le haya causado una gran impresión! Tenga la seguridad de que continuaremos ayudándolo de cualquier manera.

¡Háganos saber si necesita más ayuda con la página de seguimiento del estado del pedido de marca o ayuda con las notificaciones de envío!😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

16 september 2022

Great company and great tool to be used. I also love how easy the support is to get an answer from. I have been working with Gabriel Stankov and he has been a great rep for all my questions.

CBD Living Wholesale
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 20 september 2022

Hey CBD Living Wholesale!

Thank you for adding another store and for your trust! ❤️
It is a pleasure working with you! We are always here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates 😊

P.S. Hope you are enjoying the new tracking page builder! 👍

Gabriel,
Santa Claus for repeat customers 🎅