Recensies (320)

Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 augustus 2023

Gabriel offered great support and helped me understand where a notification was not working correctly. He quickly gathered the information and we discovered it was being affected from outside their app and how to fix it.
You dont get service like that from many other apps.
Highly recommend Rush app !

Wolf of WoHo LLC
Australië
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 24 augustus 2023

Hello Wolf of WoHo LLC Team!

We're glad to hear about your positive experience with Gabriel's support- on how he swiftly identified the issue and even helped you understand it. Your feedback truly highlights the exceptional service we strive to provide. Thank you for your high recommendation of the Rush app!

Remember, if you ever need assistance with the order tracking page or shipment notifications, feel free to get in touch. We're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

18 september 2023

Rush has worked great for our store so far. It was a very simple onboarding process because the app is integrated with existing apps we already use! Above everything else though, their customer service team is available 24-7 and has been so helpful with our questions.

The Range Hood Store
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 20 september 2023

Hello The Range Hood Store Team!

We're thrilled to hear that Rush has been a great addition to your store and for your feedback about the onboarding process. Our customer service team is always here to assist, and we're delighted to have been able to help with your questions.

If you ever need further assistance or have more inquiries about your tracking page, email notifications or other features, don't hesitate to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

28 november 2023

I recently Started using this app and i like it, it works and does the job needed and along with that, it has other amazing features, which is always a plus, so i therefore recommend using this Rush App, It is simple and very user friendly.

Homevibe LLC
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 1 december 2023

Hey Homevibe LLC Team!

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Rush App! We're thrilled to hear that it's working well for your store. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with the app.

If you ever have any questions or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with such as with the tracking page or email notifications, feel free to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

30 november 2023

This is certainly the best application I've ever used, it's super easy to use, it contains several videos that explain everything step by step and not to mention the support that helped me immediately.
I am very grateful to be part of this application and I recommend it to everyone who asks me!!

Outback Finds
Australië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 12 december 2023

Hey Outback Finds Team!

Thank you for your incredibly positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you consider the Rush app the best for your needs. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful to have you as part of our community.

If you ever need assistance with the shipment notifications, tracking page or other functionalities, feel free to reach out – we're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

11 augustus 2023

The app is great! Adding to another store of mine! It has made my business operations more efficient than ever before. Also support helped me set my tracking page and notifications in Swedish. Something that previous tracking apps couldn’t do it.

SWEEZ. STOCKHOLM
China
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 14 augustus 2023

Hello SWEEZ. STOCKHOLM!

Your satisfaction is truly rewarding to us! We're excited that our app has brought efficiency to your business operations and that you've chosen to extend its benefits to another one of your stores. Our support team's help in customizing your tracking page and Swedish notifications shows our commitment to meeting your specific needs.

Thank you for entrusting us with your business needs – we're here to support you every step of the way!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

9 januari 2024

After some initial setting up, the app is very easy to use and manage. I especially appreciate the very helpful and attentive customer support - they clearly care about the app and their customers.

Modern Mythos Art
Zwitserland
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 16 januari 2024

Hey Modern Mythos Art Team!

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to know that you find the app user-friendly, and we appreciate your positive feedback about our customer support.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance on the app's features, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

11 september 2023

Very good app, I was listening to a podcast where they explained why is it so good to have a feature like this in Shopify, I gave it a try. Very good experience overall, support is very helpful and quick. It has all the features I was looking for. Finally, an integration with Omnisend not just Klaviyo is a big plus. It even has a small carrier integration in my country in the Centra-Eastern Europe region.

Eden Premium Webshop
Hongarije
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 13 september 2023

Hello Eden Premium Webshop!

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that it has met your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we're glad to hear that you found our assistance helpful and quick.

If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance with your tracking page or shipment notifications, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

24 juli 2023

I’m impressed with how easy Rush.app makes it to create stunning tracking pages. The code-free customization options and drag-and-drop functionality are fantastic. I can effortlessly change styles, colors, and fonts to match my brand. The ability to integrate with third-party apps like Klaviyo, ShipBob, personalization apps, and review apps adds even more versatility.

Van Halen Mode®
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 26 juli 2023

Hey Van Halen Mode® Team!

Thank you so much for sharing your review about the Rush easy setup! We're delighted to hear that the tracking page customization and our integrations with Klaviyo, review apps, etc. have been beneficial to you. Knowing that they are meeting your needs is incredibly rewarding for our team.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are continuously working to improve and enhance our services.

If you have any specific feedback or suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

11 augustus 2023

I’ve used other tracking apps in the past, but none of them come close to the level of support I’ve received here. The exceptional customer service alone makes this app worth every penny. Gabriel and their support were always there to help!

SHEEK. AMSTERDAM
Nederland
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 14 augustus 2023

Hello SHEEK. AMSTERDAM!

We're incredibly grateful for your kind words! Knowing that our app's support and customer service have made a positive impact means a lot to us. Gabriel and our support team are dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations.

We're here for you, so don't hesitate to get in touch if you have more to share or if you need any assistance. Thank you for choosing our app – we value your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

31 juli 2023

Having my supplier with a little longer fulfillment time, I wanted somehow to wow my customers on the delivery side! And what can I say, the level of details and informations that the app provides turns out to delight my customers! They love the fact that they every step of the way they know what is happening with their orders! Thank you Rush!

Nutribean
Roemenië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 6 augustus 2023

Hey Nutribean Team!

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted that our app has made a positive impact on your customers' experience, especially when dealing with longer fulfillment times from your supplier. It's great to know that our attention to detail and information have been well-received.

Should you require further assistance with tracking page, shipment notifications, etc., please don't hesitate to get in touch. Your success is our priority. Thanks once again for choosing Rush!

Cherry
Customer Success Lead